Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
135 Ponderosa Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg in Christiansburg

# 5 of 13 hotels in Christiansburg
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Right near places to eat. Great rate. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a nice stay.
Hotel was under renovation so the lobby was in transition. Suites only have one bed so be prepared to use the uncomfortable pull out couch.
Couple
Barbara from Lima, NY
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Affordable, clean, newly renovated
It was several miles off of Rt. 81 where we were traveling, but worth the drive.
Wilma from Winnsboro, SC
December 14, 2015
7.0
Clean, easy check in, decent breakfast.
Needed table on each side of bed, would have like hard boiled egg option for breakfast.
Couple
Robin from Gastonia, NC
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good value for the money. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, location was great and the hotel was clean.
There was nothing bad to say about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Holbrook, NY
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Window seat was nice for my son.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovettsville, VA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice surprise -- room was recently renovated. Very clean. Could hear a little noise from the street but not bad.
Couple
Kiersten from Chattanooga, TN
October 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Service was quick
Cleanliness was very poor...stains were every where, on the upholstery in the room and in the dining area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was no-smoking but smelled of smoke with cigarette stains all over. I felt like something was crawling on me all night. I could not wait to leave.

Not worth the star rating it received. I expected more from a Wyndham hotel

Business Traveler
Larry from Galax, VA
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is great value, no problems at all!
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.