Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg in Christiansburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
135 Ponderosa Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg in Christiansburg

# 5 of 13 hotels in Christiansburg
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lynda from Goochland, VA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel
Did not have a refridgerator in my room
Couple
Janet from Winchester, VA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel might be small in room space it is big on quality for the reasonable price. Room was clean and quiet. Bath was just large enough to not give that claustrophobic feeling. Breakfast was toaster/microwave foods and the coffee was fresh.
Couple
Linnette from Rockville, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price and comfortable stay . Nice breakfast of oatmeal, fruit, bagels, waffles and coffee.
No

All hotels in Radford were full for parents weekend and we tried this hotel for the friest time. I would stay here again for half the price of other choices.

Couple
Edwin from Harrisburg, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to route 81 with plenty of dining and shopping nearby. The room had efficiency-style amenities with a kitchen sink, refrigerator and microwave. Could sleep 4 comfortably in a King bed room.

Friendly staff. Close to just about anything you could need. We did not stay during a game weekend, so our expectations were exceeded by the price we paid. It was quiet, clean and had plenty to offer. Not a bad stay if you're looking for a budget room.

Business Traveler
Benzhang from Blacksburg, VA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gary from Vienna, VA
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Cost & proximity to my destination.
No

We got in late, ate at the continental breakfast provided and then checked out so we really didn't experience all that the hotel had to offer but it suited our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Fernandina Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was tiny, only one queen bed and a little cushion in window. It was also really dirty. Sheets were not clean, soap was open, and there was hair on the bed. I didn't expect much given the star level but this was just dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gum Spring, VA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to VA Tech and value priced
I would prefer more low-carb breakfast options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Montain, NC
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good for the price. ...not sure if the sheets were Clean. Goof for a hot shower and 6 hours sleep...was there less than 10 hours for work
Business Traveler
Nancy from Charlotte, NC
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location these was plenty of shopping and restaurants near by
the walls are very thin in all microtels , you can always hear what goes on in the next room , bed is never comfortable
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg