Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6309 Banner Elk Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You got what you pay for and what you would expect from a 2-star hotel. Not bad but not very good either.
Bathroom cleanliness. Clerk was robotic not genuine at all
Couple
Larry from Greensboro, GA
April 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
The clerk was not present when we arrived. Two other couples waiting for the front desk clerk. No apologies, whatsoever. Then the clerk charged my credit card for $7,000. I was alerted by Chase fraud. Again, no apologies, just denial that she did it.
Not one thing..was positive. A dishonest front desk clerk, no internet service and an owner who didn't return my phone calls. This place is a discredit to your fine company. (The clerk etc).should be fired immediately.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
 the front desk is fantastic!
It's not exactly Northlake....
Solo Traveler
Michael from Douglasville, GA
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and price
There was a lack of a hot breakfast. The wifi was spotty
Couple
Mark from Duffield, VA
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness,location, price
All good
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
January 22, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesburg, PA
January 10, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
January 3, 2017
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean room. Good rates.
Had to ask the competing hotel across the street to park in their lot after I came back from work and there wasn't a parking spot and people were parking on street. Hotel couldn't guarantee I wouldn't be towed even though I purchased room. Terrible.
Tira from Charlotte, NC
December 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.