Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville in Cartersville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1348 Joe Frank Harris Parkway
Cartersville, GA 30120

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville in Cartersville

# 3 of 15 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jim from Savannah, GA
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Canonsburg, PA
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was just very comfortable and clean. It even smelled clean.
The only thing that my husband and I did not like is that no one came to clean our room while we were gone for the day. We did put our "do not disturb" sign on early in the morning but were gone most of the day. Someone could have come at any time but not

The rooms were very cozy, clean and comfortable. The area was nice. There were a lot of shops near by and restaurants so that was very helpful. The beds were very comfortable too. Just very nice and classy for the money spent. The staff was also very friendly and very helpful. My mom's room needed her smoke detector changed and we had just mentioned it to them that night as we were on our way out and by the time that we had returned, it was done. ...read more

Couple
Edward from Thomasville, GA
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very clean almost brand new.
Traffic outside was a little loud for a small town.

Don't follow GPS to get there. Adrees is wrong on GPS and IPhone maps

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Valley, AL
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The place was nice and clean and the staff were exceptionally nice. Enjoyed our stay!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Ocoee, FL
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean.
noisy.

location o.k, rooms are clean, looks new, a bit noisy being on the top floor, you can imagine being on a lower level. Service o.k. At first I was given a used room (not cleaned) but later gave a clean room.

Senior Travelers
Angus from Garson, Canada
March 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
After a whole day of traveling we were totally surprised by the room we were given. It was spacious and ha d everything there I just loved the mini kitchen and bar area. The room was immaculate and sound proof.
not really only where that one was situated.

Being or first time staying at Microtel I will recommend anyone traveling to try out these accomadation.We found a good deal on line and we certainly will do the same next trip down south.

Vickie from Lithia, FL
March 12, 2013
9.0
It was very nice. The room was very nice and very clean and the staff was friendly and helped us in a timely manor.
Couple
Ronald from Columbus, IN
February 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was poor, since we had to drive several miles to get to the hotel on US 41. We we left the motel we had to drive on US 41 to Adairsville to get to northbound I-75.
The location

When we arrived at the hotel, I asked the receptionist if we could to a handicap accessible room. No problem! She also gave us directions to a good restaurant near the shopping mall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kayyon from Jonesboro, GA
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness, color scheme, ambience etc
Nope

I wish this hotel was in every town in Ga, am surprise it was only given 3 stars; it's not Ritz Carlton but if you want comfortable, clean, quiet, and a very convenient location to include a very enticing Continental Breakfast. Highly recommended!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg