Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington in Burlington

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2185 Hanford Road
Burlington, NC 27215

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington in Burlington

# 5 of 11 hotels in Burlington
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot waffle maker for breakfast. Convenient.
Not able to run heater fan 'always on', so heater cycling on and off interrupted sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was convieiently located close to the highway.
There was human and pet hair on my bed, dust on furniture all which I am allergic to. Also sheets did not look very clean. Beds are comfortable but the house keeping staff has to do better with cleaning.

Besides it not being very clean we enjoyed the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean , staff was very friendly
Room decor was dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quentin from Woodbridge, VA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff were pleasant and beds were comfortable.
Corridors were smelly like old and mildew. Room was small.

Carpets needs to be changed. Bathroom in the room needs to be updated too. Outside area is well maintained. However inside is not.

Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
August 25, 2014
6.0
Easy in /out. Very clean. Quiet and nice beds/comforters/towels, etc.

Would def stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
cost
The toilet seat fell completely off the base when used the first time. I was able to get it back on and still use it, but I didn't expect to do any handy man type work when I checked in.

For the price I received about what I expected. Room was small but clean. Staff was friendly and my stay was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel is close to the interstate.
The room is only a queen bed. It is pretty tight in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from University Park, MD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was within 10 minutes of the college we were visiting.
No, the front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
Vielmi from Guaynabo, PR
August 6, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg