Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville in Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6298 Nature Coast Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville in Brooksville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Beaconsfield, Canada
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable, clean beds
Its location was a bit isolated,not nearby anything.

Very clean, friendly staff, nice pool. Breakfast was adequate but nothing special. Overall very good value for the price.

John from Fortescue, NJ
May 18, 2014
10.0
I am a survior of the us Brownson. I was treated with great respect. They.The staff were great.If I ever come back to brooksville I will surely use the same Motel
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms though small as the name suggests are quite cozy and functional they certaily make the best use of the space
The staff were rude and not very helpful during my stay. The night before I requested a 1pm checkout they said I would have to alert the morning staff or my maid I would be checking out at 1 not 12. I notified the maid but the front desk still called me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Deland, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Allowed any size dog.
Everything was wonderful.

Clean, accommodating, pet friendly hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Phenix City, AL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel looked very nice. The landscaping was beautiful! The location was really good.
The sewage smell was bad. You could smell cigarette smoke on the elevator and 2nd floor. There was long, dark hair stuck in 2 towels. The bathroom sink had not been cleaned. There was only 1 kleenex in the box, and no extra toilet paper!

We were surprised that there wasn't much of a selection for breakfast(& the only fruit available was apples). Something was wrong with the a/c so we were hot or cold the entire night. The stains on the window seat looked gross. We had to get up really early the next morning to make it to an appointment (not a pleasure trip), but guests in room 120 decided to crank up their tv really loudly after 10:30 at night until after midnight(this was not the fault of the hotel of course - but, we decided we shouldn't have to ask them to be quiet as that should have been an automatic consideration on their part). We checked out after the first night, but we still haven't received the remaining credit! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was close to the highway but far enough down a side street to be somewhat secluded and quiet. I booked a suite which gave a much bigger area to relax in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Newer, clean, fresh
Breakfast and tv options limited

Great location, covenient access to interstate, generous room sizes, modern decor.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Neptune Beach, FL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Englewood, CO
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome price. Very nice staff. Close to the highway, but very quiet.
Business Traveler
Brittney from Montgomery, AL
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I was in town for business so it was very close to where I needed be..also mosses the front desk clerk was nice he made my stay very comfortable
My bathtub was full of hair also on my bed the sink dripped water and the shower make this loud noise the entire time your bathing.breakfast suck no coffee ready had to wait I just didn't enjoy that hotel

I think that it can be so much better if they told the time to care because its a great location for a travel to stop and rest then keep going I jus felt the didn't care i work at a hotel I was very disappointed at that hotel

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg