Hotels in Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6298 Nature Coast Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville in Brooksville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Neptune Beach, FL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Englewood, CO
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome price. Very nice staff. Close to the highway, but very quiet.
Business Traveler
Brittney from Montgomery, AL
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I was in town for business so it was very close to where I needed be..also mosses the front desk clerk was nice he made my stay very comfortable
My bathtub was full of hair also on my bed the sink dripped water and the shower make this loud noise the entire time your bathing.breakfast suck no coffee ready had to wait I just didn't enjoy that hotel

I think that it can be so much better if they told the time to care because its a great location for a travel to stop and rest then keep going I jus felt the didn't care i work at a hotel I was very disappointed at that hotel

Couple
Sharon from Kokomo, IN
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, nice staff, ok location, comfortable bed.
Went thru Priceline and purchased room with one bed. the room was neat, clean, but VERY SMALL. Will spend a bit more for two bed or king the next time. Very small breakfast area and no protein offerings for breakfast.

We have stayed in Microtels before and will contine to do so if the price is right and has good reviews.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, KY
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff members were friendly and helpful.

The room was small, but adequate. Breakfast was fresh, but somewhat limited. Yogurt was only available on some of the mornings while we were there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were pleasant and friendly.Room clean and felt very comfortable.
No
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Carlisle, PA
February 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff, comfortable rooms. Very good value for the price.
Proximity to a variety of restaurants not very convenient.
Business Traveler
Kendra from Altamonte Springs, FL
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I absolutely loved the free wifi in the rooms!

I had absolutely no complaints about the hotel. The free breakfast and wifi were wonderful. I would definitely stay again :D

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to event I attended. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sporadic WIFI, had 2 refrigerators replaced, leaky iron, bad alarm clock. Too many doors slamming loudly when closed.

Nice place and I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean. Great place to stay if you are looking for a place to sleep. Rooms are small, but adequate for 2 people. Comfortable and clean.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Brooksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg