Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen in Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
104 Price Creek Road
Bremen, GA 30110

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen in Bremen

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bremen
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Lynn Haven, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Relatively clean and in a quiet area. Furnishings were up to date and in great condition. Cable TV was adequate and the breakfast was fine for the price I paid for my room.
Can't say there was anything outstandingly in the area of "poor" at all.
Bethany from Indiana, PA
November 6, 2014
10.0
Great deal.
Window seal was dirty.

Bed was comfy, room was decent. Breakfast was free.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lloyd from Sarasota, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Reasonably close to UWG for visiting parents. Right next to Cracker Barrel, stores, gas. Clean and reasonably priced.
TV was an older tube type mounted on an angle atop a wardrobe...time to update. A TV isn't everything, but it is something.

Hotel was fine for the price point. Breakfast is okay, enough to grab a bite before driving. Walls aren't soundproof, we could hear our neighbors enjoying themselves.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value for the price. Very clean and nice staff.
Lacks in sound proofing with plumbing and upper rooms.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Bradenton, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The "STAFF": Very friendly and accommodating to your every need!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Mc Calla, AL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgardo from Carolina, PR
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, hot water and the a/c worked perfectly. They even let us check in 2 hours before the check in time.
On my second to last day, the cleaning lady came in the room even though the DND sign was on the doorknob, claiming it was time to check out. Apparently some computer mistake. The front desk lady took care of it.
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Albany, GA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Bradenton, FL
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The space and facilities were adequate for the price.
Just one mix up one day my room was not made up but I think they got my room number mixed up with someone else who told them not to make up their room just leave fresh towels. That person was not me. ?

I will probably stay there in the future. The price was right for my budget.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg