Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
104 Price Creek Road
Bremen, GA 30110

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen in Bremen

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bremen
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from New Orleans, LA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a no-frills experience, which is exactly what I wanted. I did enjoy the breakfast.
The elevator area, and the hallways were very dreary. Some of the number plates on the rooms were broken.Although I'm sure the building is fairly recent, the whole appearance seemed very tired and worn.
Business Traveler
Elisabeth from Athens, AL
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The messy painted walls the changed price from $--- to over a $--- for a night ending at nearly $---- when I could have gotten a much nicer room with double beds for nearly half the price!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and staff was friendly
Lots of sketchy things going on here. Didn't feel safe having my kids there. Also, it was one small bed with a window seat that they give u sheets for to us e kids sleep on, strange hotel.
Couple
Charles from Suwanee, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Staff was friendly and courteous. Property well tended. Totally enjoyable.
Couple
Jonathan from Memphis, TN
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff prompt and attentive, easy check in and out. Pretty much sold out but didn't have any problems with parking or elevator.
Couple
Katie from Winston, GA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were very nice and the breakfast was good and nice pool
There were lots of rednecks running around being loud and the police had to be called
Couple
Jacklynn from Rockford, AL
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Mirrors on the wall
Vending machines and ice machines were out of order. Bit enough parking spaces.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Ice in the ice machine was dirty. Sheets on the bed smelled like bleach.
Couple
David from Lynn Haven, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Relatively clean and in a quiet area. Furnishings were up to date and in great condition. Cable TV was adequate and the breakfast was fine for the price I paid for my room.
Can't say there was anything outstandingly in the area of "poor" at all.
Bethany from Indiana, PA
November 6, 2014
10.0
Great deal.
Window seal was dirty.

Bed was comfy, room was decent. Breakfast was free.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.