Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
104 Price Creek Road
Bremen, GA 30110

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen in Bremen

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bremen
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pat from Murphy, NC
January 26, 2016
10.0
I have stayed here many times. My favorite in this area. The staff is fantastic and the hotel is great for the price.
No
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Tampa, FL
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
When it was found that a smoker had been in the room before me, they took care of it immediately with their ozonater machine, clean linen including bedspread, etc. It was perfect by that afternoon when I came back. They are always most gracious.
No.
Frank from Boynton Beach, FL
January 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Trion, GA
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything! Good location..walking distance to several restaurants including cracker barrell and McDonald's. It was clean,neat, and smelled great. Everything worked and was there as described. Everyone was nice and helpful. Will definitely be back
I could hear people moving around on the floor above me but that was not a big problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Fayetteville, AR
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything

Exceptionally friendly staff at check-in, great hot breakfast included, very clean, newer finishings, hot coffee and cookies available all hours.

Business Traveler
John from New Orleans, LA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a no-frills experience, which is exactly what I wanted. I did enjoy the breakfast.
The elevator area, and the hallways were very dreary. Some of the number plates on the rooms were broken.Although I'm sure the building is fairly recent, the whole appearance seemed very tired and worn.
Business Traveler
Elisabeth from Athens, AL
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The messy painted walls the changed price from $--- to over a $--- for a night ending at nearly $---- when I could have gotten a much nicer room with double beds for nearly half the price!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and staff was friendly
Lots of sketchy things going on here. Didn't feel safe having my kids there. Also, it was one small bed with a window seat that they give u sheets for to us e kids sleep on, strange hotel.
Couple
Charles from Suwanee, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Staff was friendly and courteous. Property well tended. Totally enjoyable.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bremen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.