Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
911 Se Walton Blvd.
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville in Bentonville

# 5 of 19 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Ramona, OK
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and quiet. It was a girls trip and we all felt quite safe. If you need a place to stay in Bentonville this is it.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Sherwood, AR
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean and quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, WI
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location.
Lousy brown water coffee at breakfast. Construction workers stay there and stare at you. Yuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Columbia, MO
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, big beds, good location, good TV
pillows too big, didn't get towels when requested
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherby Lake, MO
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Newly renovated hotel was very clean and fresh. BEST hotel bed I have ever slept in. Comfortable room.
Hotel had not replaced their outside sign on the building following renovation, so. We were unsure that we were in the right place.
Roy from Blue Springs, MO
May 25, 2016
8.0
Cleanliness, well kept, helpful staff, price.
No waffle at the breakfast bar.
Couple
Wayne from Independence, MO
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
A very nice facility and an excellent value. It was much better than some other motels we have visited in the same price range.
Business Traveler
Robbin from Clarksville, AR
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Newly remodeled - new carpet and tile
stay was brief but pleasant
Couple
Ellen from Mountain Home, AR
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The mattress was very comfortable The lighting was very nice
The room needed a comfortable chair or two
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was so clean, the tub and the toilet was clean and that's what I look at first and foremost when staying at a hotel. The price was reasonable. And the location was so quiet.
The only thing I disliked was the stain I saw on the bed sheet.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.