Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3008 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The front desk folks were efficient and service oriented as well as the breakfast server and the room attendant.
The room and beds need complete renovation especially the bathroom tile was cracked and the floor creaked. The bath towels reeked with chlorine, such an awful smell and would not want it to contact my skin.

Terrible place, I would not recommend it to anyone unless the place is completely renovated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Came here for the Berkshire Annual meeting as everything anywhere near was booked solid. For the price it was only about 18 minutes away and was reasonably priced.
Couple
Karla from Rockford, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
We had a queen suite but I did not feel that it qualified as a suite. The sofa in the room was extremely uncomfortable and dirty. The room did not have anything more than many other regular rooms. I also felt the hotel was dirty looking.

The carpet was stained and the walls dirty. We had booked a 3 night stay but left after 1 night and stayed at another area hotel. I would not stay at this hotel again

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast area was a joke, poorly staffed and stocked, no room to sit, one room, that would have solved that problem was locked and unavailable to guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, good breakfast and easy to find location. I would stay again.
Laura from Bellevue, NE
December 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Ottage Grove, MN
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Broken ice machines, breakfast started too late. 7:00 am was too late, I was out the door at 6:00am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable.
I would have liked a mini fridge, but only some rooms carried them. I also prefer to have the option of opening a window for fresh air, which was not possible at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Miller, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
That it offered a free breakfast and allowed pets.
The rooms were very small and close quarters, the carpeting was filthy, stained, and smelled bad. The breakfast area was along one wall so only one or two people could be getting food/drinks at a time.

We had our daughter with us and had been assigned a room with only one bed so I ended up paying another $20 per night just to get a room with a hide-a-bed couch. They had no extra pillows and the pillows were very flat and soft.

Couple
Edward from St.Joseph, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room and the rest of the motel was very clean. the staff was very friendly and they had a good sense of humor. We enjoyed our stay there.
It did not have an indoor pool.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.