Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3008 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Miller, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
That it offered a free breakfast and allowed pets.
The rooms were very small and close quarters, the carpeting was filthy, stained, and smelled bad. The breakfast area was along one wall so only one or two people could be getting food/drinks at a time.

We had our daughter with us and had been assigned a room with only one bed so I ended up paying another $20 per night just to get a room with a hide-a-bed couch. They had no extra pillows and the pillows were very flat and soft.

Couple
Edward from St.Joseph, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room and the rest of the motel was very clean. the staff was very friendly and they had a good sense of humor. We enjoyed our stay there.
It did not have an indoor pool.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Wentzville, MO
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel and the room were spotless, bathroom was the cleanest I've ever seen at a hotel. Parking was right by the door and the location was only a few minutes from where I needed to be. Outstanding staff, everyone was very friendly. LOVED this hotel.
No

The fact that there is no pool or fancy exercise facilities makes this hotel perfectly priced for travelers who don't use those features--particularly for people who are simply traveling through the state on their way to a different final destination. The only suggestion I would have is when they advertise on the internet that there "may" be a charge for pets, it's misleading because there IS a standard $25 charge for pets. I'm sure there is no charge for service animals, but the advertisement should say something like "$25 fee for all pets, EXCLUDING service animals". That eliminates any doubts about the pet fee. The fee is very reasonable, but the advertisement on the internet gives the impression that some types of pets, possibly birds, hamsters, etc. who do not leave their cages, may not be charged a fee since there is no danger of damage to carpets, etc. (My grandson's hampsters were supposed to make the trip but ended up not coming along, so it turned out to be a non-issue. Even so,this advertisement "glitch", in NO way changes my opinion about the hotel itself. It was outstanding!! The pet issue is just a suggestion that could easily be changed in the advertisement to eliminate any confusion. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
July 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean
Hotel staff was less than helpful. Very gruff at check in and non accomodating at check out

Good location. Clean room

Couple
William from Manhattan, KS
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room and hallways were clean.
The biscuits for breakfast were hard and the gravy was not hot. There was limited other choices. They had an old tv in the room; this hotel could actually save money if they upgraded their tv's to flatscreens.

The stay was good enough for the few hours we were there (we just needed a place to sleep for the night). It was an easy check in with a seemingly friendly person to check us in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Moses Lake, WA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't know - never made it because it was in Bellevue, Nebraska - not Bellevue, Washington! Missed that!
I don't know - never made it because it was in Bellevue, Nebraska - not Bellevue, Washington! Missed that!

I don't know - never made it because it was in Bellevue, Nebraska - not Bellevue, Washington!Missed that!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Space in suite
Bed and pull out bed were nit comfortable at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni Marie from Marysville, KS
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The walls were paper thin. Could hear everything in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very Private.
Poor room maintenance. The shower rod was coming off the wall. Hair in shower. Crappy old tv.

Loved the location. It was three miles from my families house. Quiet. Totally a no frills situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gothenburg, NE
September 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
The elevator.
The breakfast sausage was really bland. The room had a empty box of tissues.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg