Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3008 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tari from Omaha, NE
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was delicious. I also appreciated being able to check out at noon versus the common 11a check out time.
Nothing negative to comment on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, AR
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find and close to relatives we were visiting. Also close to shopping & restaurants.
Carpets needed to be cleaned or updated in public areas. Only ice machine was in the lobby. We booked for 4 nights but on the third night our card keys would not work and had to be re-keyed.

We're not fans of continental breakfast, but the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Georgetown, TX
August 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Dirty windows, musty smell, tiny breakfast area, old newspapers
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Wayne, IN
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel guests drinking outside side entrance. Close to room window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
I've stayed here a couple times before had nice rooms. But this room, the bathroom was really worn. I did not like it.
Couple
Thomas from Pueblo, CO
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the area we were in. Close to stores and mall. Staff was professional.Room was good.
Parking was sometimes tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The front desk folks were efficient and service oriented as well as the breakfast server and the room attendant.
The room and beds need complete renovation especially the bathroom tile was cracked and the floor creaked. The bath towels reeked with chlorine, such an awful smell and would not want it to contact my skin.

Terrible place, I would not recommend it to anyone unless the place is completely renovated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Came here for the Berkshire Annual meeting as everything anywhere near was booked solid. For the price it was only about 18 minutes away and was reasonably priced.
Couple
Karla from Rockford, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
We had a queen suite but I did not feel that it qualified as a suite. The sofa in the room was extremely uncomfortable and dirty. The room did not have anything more than many other regular rooms. I also felt the hotel was dirty looking.

The carpet was stained and the walls dirty. We had booked a 3 night stay but left after 1 night and stayed at another area hotel. I would not stay at this hotel again

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast area was a joke, poorly staffed and stocked, no room to sit, one room, that would have solved that problem was locked and unavailable to guests.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.