Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3008 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2016
10.0
Price
Nothing that I really don't like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
January 30, 2016
8.0
Price
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2016
5.0
The convenience and price
When you book a 2 star hotel, you get what you pay for. It's a clean, decent hotel with comfortable beds. I stay here often because it's convenient to my families house and it is close to the interstate.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
November 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tari from Omaha, NE
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was delicious. I also appreciated being able to check out at noon versus the common 11a check out time.
Nothing negative to comment on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, AR
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find and close to relatives we were visiting. Also close to shopping & restaurants.
Carpets needed to be cleaned or updated in public areas. Only ice machine was in the lobby. We booked for 4 nights but on the third night our card keys would not work and had to be re-keyed.

We're not fans of continental breakfast, but the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Georgetown, TX
August 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Dirty windows, musty smell, tiny breakfast area, old newspapers
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Wayne, IN
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel guests drinking outside side entrance. Close to room window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
I've stayed here a couple times before had nice rooms. But this room, the bathroom was really worn. I did not like it.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.