Hotels in Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3008 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue in Bellevue

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni Marie from Marysville, KS
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The walls were paper thin. Could hear everything in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very Private.
Poor room maintenance. The shower rod was coming off the wall. Hair in shower. Crappy old tv.

Loved the location. It was three miles from my families house. Quiet. Totally a no frills situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gothenburg, NE
September 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
The elevator.
The breakfast sausage was really bland. The room had a empty box of tissues.
Couple
Dale from Sioux Falls, SD
July 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed our stay. We were in town for family gathering so we did not spend any time at the hotel expcept to sleep.
The breakfast area is very small (3 tables)so we took it back to the room. Waffles, toast, canned peaches, hot bisquits and gravy.

We have sayed here a number of times before and will again because of it's location to family and Shadow Mall a few miles to the west and Menards, Walmart, Applebees, and many other eating places a few miles to the east.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Norfolkl, NE
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The customer service was horrible. When asked questions I Rec'd answers like "I don't know"

For the price we paid to stay at the microtel in Bellevue we could have stayed in a 5 star hotel in the old market. I was very disappointed w the entire stay. Will never stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location for our intended stay. Room seemed acceptably clean. Gas & food was very close.
We asked for a quiet a room as possible. The hotel booked all the rooms around us with VERY LOUD CONSTRUCTION WORKERS who got up really early. The room did not have a coffee pot. The staff was not very friendly.

I would not book this hotel again. It has a good location for traveling in and around Omaha, but there are other places that have that too. The hotel was far from being full based on the number of parking spaces available. The construction workers could have been placed in a group away from their regular guests. (The hallway carpet was always covered with chunks of mud from their boots) We asked specifly for a QUIET room when checking in. I have never been in a room that does not come standard with a coffee pot. They did manage to have a maid bring one up with 2 coffee packets, no sugar or creamer. And they never brought another pack of coffee or anything to re-service it. (We stayed 5 days) The towels & linens seemed clean, but that is something I should expect to have. Again the attitude of the staff was not friendly or helpful. They were not rude, but you could see not very happy to be there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
March 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
Rooms were nice, pretty clean although no linen change one day. Staff not too helpful when we pointed out that the room had not been cleaned, pretty much tried to blame us!
The first room assigned was full of bugs! We spent the night in the room, got relocated next day, and was comped the night but it was pretty uncomfortable. We were told repeatedly that we "usually don't have bugs in the winter"

In pretty good shape, carpets a big worn, but beds and room very comfortable. Desk staff not always helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bridget from Omaha, NE
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
i liked how nice most of the staff was
in the description of the room it said the rooms had a microwave and fridge it didnt.
Solo Traveler
David from Cordova, TN
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
good bellevue location. very nice economy hotel
it would be nice if there was fresh fruit for breakfast and not just the canned pears. some apples, oranges, bananas would be a nice addition.

This was my 2nd stay here and i am sure i will end up staying here again.

Couple
Patrick from North Platte, NE
January 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location - Staff
Slow elevator, but not a problem

Good place to stay, fair value..

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg