Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
14740 Highway 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans in Belle Chasse

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belle Chasse
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and has courteous staff.
No.
Business Traveler
Vicente from Belle Chasse, LA
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was very clean and the staff was great
At the time of my arrival you had a bunch of kids staying there that where out of control
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
It took me about 30-45 mins to check in because there was only one person working the desk.
Business Traveler
Donald from Corpus Christi, TX
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and great staff
Couple
Cristian from Shreveport, LA
June 1, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
May 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
All of the staff was extremely friendly but incompetent.
My idea of clean and their idea of clean are two different things. Bathroom had hair and a bandaid (that wasn't ours) in it when we arrived. Didn't make our bed two of the days we stayed. I don't think they ever vacuumed our room. Dryer broken.

Our stay was horrible. The staff were extremely friendly but did not know how to do their job. The first morning they didn't make our bed. Left a note stating that since we had personal pillows on the bed they couldn't make it. Second day they just pulled the sheet and blanket over the pillows (after we removed our personal pillows). I asked them to please clean our microwave since it was dirty from previous person. They never cleaned it. There was hair on our bathroom floor our entire stay. (not all of it was ours) The dryer was broken the entire time we were there. We had to extend a night (told them several days in advance) but on our original check out day they locked us out of our room. The continental breakfast was what you would expect from any hotel. But plan on getting there at the beginning of breakfast. They don't restock the food till the end of breakfast. We got there 30 min before they closed and there was hardly anything available. Even the stuff that would be easy to put away and set out the next day (yogurt, muffins, bagels etc)All in all we would never stay here again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Shelley from Katy, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
It was further from New Orleans then we thought.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Pageland, SC
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is in a quiet location. I would suggest eating or getting anything needed prior to going to the location because theres nothing in close proximity in terms of restaurants, shopping, etc.

It was a pretty good stay. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Entire property is very clean and up to date. Fresh contemporary room. Nice flat panel television. Extremely comfortable.

Modern, fresh design. All areas of property are clean and well maintained. Fast friendly check in. Above average breakfast offerings. Very quiet and peaceful.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Belle Chasse/New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.