Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn in Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2174 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36832

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to the university
It was old needed refreshing needed new linnens hard to get into and out of breakfast was same thing everyday not what I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuskegee, AL
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was really nice and the place was quiet.
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Pet friendly. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good. Breakfast area was very clean.
I did not like the band of lights that cover the width of the king size bed. It made the room too bright, especially too bright to read a book for relaxation before sleeping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very close to Auburn University. Price was very fair. Comfortable room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was simple but had everything I needed. The breakfast was better than expected and it was clean
It was what I expected, nothing wrong!
Couple
Rochelle from Dallas, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The room had a smell and was not clean. I thought I was booking the room in Montgomery because I know those rooms are very nice. I didn't notice that the room location changed. I was disappointed with the room in Auburn and would never stay there again.
Couple
Paula from Gulf Shores, AL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good price for clean room.Nice small complex.
Nothing really. Might be to small for some people
Business Traveler
Michael from Laurel, MS
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arab, AL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Shower was hot with great water pressure. Beds were comfortable. Good location for visiting Auburn campus at good price.
Breakfast was really sad. Only 3 or 4 tables right next to the checkin desk. Food below average. Hotel kind of worn. Must be working on property because banging started around 6 am. Not a good way to wake up.

Ask for first floor room. No elevator to the second floor.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Asheville, NC
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Interior corridors, all rooms non-smoking, feels safe and quiet, I like the cozy window seat and efficient use of space, very affordable.
No coffee/coffee maker in room, furniture feels like a dorm room, recessed light over bed too harsh and bright, would prefer a table lamp for reading instead.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg