Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2174 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36832

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyungbok from Kansas City, MO
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothig, dirty and expensive
Nothing Zinliked

unfriendly stafff, drunks everywhere, linens uneashed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gentleman that was there when I checked in was extremely nice and helpful. I was a female traveling alone, so he noticed that and made sure to ask me where I would feel more comfortable - either upstairs or downstairs. So thoughtful!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Kirkwood, MO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It did not start off well. Poop on handle of toilet. Not a very clean place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were able to bring our pet with us on our trip.
Shower curtain rod was broken in our room. It looked like they had tried to fix many times without success.

Convenient location, but poor quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Wellington, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Filthy room. Dirty walls. Cigarette burns in bed linens. Broken fan in bathroom that sounded like drum all night. Dog barking in room across hall worried about disease from uncleanliness of room as well as hotel. Wifi no working desk staff no personality
Business Traveler
Debra from Florence, AL
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
price and location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Carmel, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is close to Auburn campus.
The room was tiny! It was in need of a fresh coat of paint.

Breakfast was good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Internet was extremely fast. Breakfast was above the usual cereal, sugary donuts, coffee and orange/apple juice.

Convenient to I-85, but not right near the Interstate. Close to things in Auburn, but also near the bypass road that goes to the west of town. It was a quick trip from the location to Horseshoe Bend National Military Park, the destination for the day.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Decatur, GA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located, clean , well-appointed rooms. Across from Waffle House.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.