Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2174 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36832

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn in Auburn

# 6 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arnay from San Pedro, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was awesome.
There are no elevators and the staff not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was helpful and answered questions quickly when asked.
The room was smaller and did not match the images displayed online. There was not a microwave even though the reservation listed the room as having one. There was also a strong smell of stale cigarettes even though I was in a non-smoking room.
Couple
Hansup from Auburn, AL
June 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
price.
room is very small and smells bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Sylvester, GA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were playing in a softball tournament at Auburn Softball Complex. We were VERY close. I was also quite surprised to see bacon on the breakfast bar...most Microtel breakfasts are just the basics.
Microtels are often very hit or miss...the lobby was incredibly tiny and cluttered. Several window screens were busted out upstairs...which did not give a great first impression. Bacon was GREAT at breakfast, but the biscuit was cold and dough-y. :(
Verified Hotel Guest from Titus, AL
June 19, 2016
4.0
It was located close to everything I needed in Auburn.
I was assigned a smoking room and it stunk. The exit door also did not lock properly so anyone could get in or out if the hotel without a room key. It felt very unsafe. My drain was also clogged in the tub.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
comfy pillows
Senior Travelers
Betty from Forsyth, GA
May 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
no
Solo Traveler
Nancy from El Paso, TX
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the price. Got it for $-----
it was sooooo filthy dirty that I packed up and left
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 16, 2016
8.0
Please clean the floor in the bathrooms and please turn the AC on in a room you rented.
Couple
April from Foley, AL
May 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
It was dirty, cheap looking, and worse than an old roadside hotel. Side doors were taped so they would lock for security. The hallways smelled of weed. I untaped the doors and someone came back and retaped so they would not lock. Sorry hotel!!
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.