Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6280 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from New Hartford, NY
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness and location
lack of roominess
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Rossville, GA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price and location were good. It was fairly accessible to both I-285 and GA 400 and very close to Perimeter Mall.
The room itself was tiny! The TV was old and small. When I got into the room it was freezing cold and later I realized that if you didn't run the A/C it was very humid and wet. The carpet had rips and the only chair was stained. It just seemed cheap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
I understand the term "micro" but I had never experienced a room that small for the price we paid. I will never use that hotel ever again, especially considering we passed like three other previously used hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Dishonest and unclean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shower did not stay hot. TV was very old and hard to see.
Couple
Erin from Austinville, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The comfort of the bed and pillows.
Dirty towels in the bathroom.

I reserved and paid in advanced. Arrived to a sold out hotel. Waited an hour for an"upgrade" and to possibly be sent somewhere else. After the hour wait, "your room is ready!" No room, an hour later, here's your room. Makes no sense.

Couple
Nekeya from Smyrna, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location.
No space in the room ..at all. The TV was super old and super small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient and there were many restaurants nearby. It was very clean and the towels and sheets were way better than usual. The staff was nice. It was quiet.
The queen room was pretty small. It was fine for sleeping, but if you want to do some work or reading, you will probably want a bigger desk and/or a comfortable chair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great for the event we were attending. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast area was not large enough to accommodate the number of people that were there to eat each morning. Frequently ran out of food & supplies requiring guest to track down staff to refill. There was no general information available in the rooms
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.