Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6280 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, MS
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. The location was very convenient to the MARTA.
The room was incredibly small. Sort of cramped.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Milledgeville, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This Microtel is very close to shopping and the Marta train.
The commode in the room did not function well; it bubbled up constantly and needed repair. It didn't flush properly and wasn't fixed for over 24 hours, even after I left the staff a note, and they replied it was being addressed asap. It got nasty.

On the 3rd day of my stay, the AC went out; it was after the maintenance guy had left so I had to move rooms. Very inconvenient. All in all though, the staff was great, the pool was nice, and for--- including taxes, what a bargain!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and good price.
The air-conditioning was very noisy and did not work well. The repair man supposedly fixed it, came to the room to check it, and it was working but later in the night it was not cooling down.

It was just an average room. Nothing special, but it was very clean. Breakfast was nothing special either. Very few places to sit. We ate in our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. The hotel is located in a nice area.
The room we stayed in had handicap access. The way the shower was designed, water had flowed onto the carpet outside of the bathroom so some of the carpet was wet when we arrived. That is my only complaint.
Joseph from Plano, TX
July 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very nice
Tv wasn't good. Hard to find cartoons and family shows
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Warrior, AL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The price was what we needed.
The exercise room only had three machines and the one I needed, the stationary bike, had no power. I notified staff, but it never got fixed. Cleaning staff did not vacuum.

The rooms are a little small and the interior is dated, especially the tv. The tv was an old CRT and it was mounted on top of the wardrobe in the corner of the room. The room was fairly clean and the staff friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a booking for 5 nights & I checked out of the hotel on 2nd night . The hotel refused to give me refund of the remaining 3 nights. That was very much unexpected & unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, AL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was in a great location..
The ac unit leaked water and made a awful smell in room..

The hotel was clean and great except the ac unit leaked and made room smell but other than that great location staff was nice would recommend this hotel..

Couple
Caleb from Roswell, GA
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Worst bathroom ever! Horrible! Never will I go back

It was ok but the design of the bathroom and what it does is simply horrible

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg