Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6280 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great for the event we were attending. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast area was not large enough to accommodate the number of people that were there to eat each morning. Frequently ran out of food & supplies requiring guest to track down staff to refill. There was no general information available in the rooms
Group Traveler
Melissa from Marietta, GA
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I had ordered a room with double bed and when i arrived it was only for a single. When asked if this would be fixed i was upcharged additional funds. I would never stay at this hotel again.The staff there was not friendly or helpful. Worst service ever
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean, moderately priced, location;
room still a little dated (technology) and would like to see more breakfast offerings but not a complaint so much as a suggestion for the next improvements.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pictures did not portray room size. Cleaned bathroom, not bed. Saw live cockroach.
Business Traveler
Durell from Huntsville, AL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Salisbury, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We needed sheets for the pullout couch and called down for them. They were delivered to the room very promptly.
The elevator was a bit dirty with candy wrappers and other debris and it wasn't tended to by cleaning staff in a timely manner.
Senior Travelers
Faye from Corona, NY
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean. They allowed me to have a late check out.
Didn't have a double bed for me at first.
Solo Traveler
Rubecca from Bronx, NY
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean with out equipment
Limited breakfast options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
March 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean hotel, decent location. Free breakfast and free shuttle.
Bathroom light in the hotel room often went out by itself.
Business Traveler
Michael from Decatur, GA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was what I needed. Breakfast was available on time and always stocked.
Tube TV from 1985. Wireless was almost useless most times. A/C unit was extremely noisy making it difficult to sleep.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.