Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1840 Corporate Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The housekeeping staff was very rude they made so much noise it was impossible for me to sleep in the bath tub was dirty I had no floor mats will never stay there again
Solo Traveler
William from Callaway, FL
March 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was terrific, was also refunded the day I didn't use. The staff were friendly and most helpful!
They had a nice continental breakfast, but as in some hotels, could have had bacon and eggs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Worst location possible, unless you want to be in between 3 strip clubs and adult/pipe store.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belding, MI
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location is terrible. There are 2 night clubs basically right next door. One being a burlesque bar. Some pretty unsavory people coming and going. Concerning when there is a police officer making "rounds" in the hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Dearborn Heights, MI
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room is too small, we had to pay more to get larger one, and even the large one was not very clean and the heating is terrible it is very loud. The entrance to the hotel has steps not very helpful for many luggage's. overall it is not very good experi
The size of the room and the unclean room, it is not worth $--- per night believe me I have been in many hotel before. this hotel is very bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
on public transit.
Given a smoking room in lieu of nonsmoking -room smelled like a dirty ashtray. No microwave in room was told that had to order more and I could not be moved to another room. could not use wifi to conduct necessary business functions of my trip. TV was mis
Couple
Hallie from Troy, AL
February 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
I loved the upbeat attitudes and hospitality of the women working the front desk, as well as the cleaning crew. My husband and I were in town for a show and needed something inexpensive. The location was great and the room was exceptional for the price.
The only thing that stood out to me was the rusty vent on the bathroom ceiling. A couple of small bugs kept falling into the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bugs, dirty comforter and tub, no A/C, unresponsive staff
Business Traveler
Tammy from Moultrie, GA
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Had a place to sleep.
No coffee maker in room, only 1 pillow, no blanket, radio alarm snooze button broken....outside appearances very deceiving..very sketchy area.
Couple
Justin from Decatur, GA
January 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
N/A
TV channels did not work. You had to program the channels in every time you turn on tv. The front lobby had renovation going on so someone was painting in the lobby. The appearance was poor. Carpet was torn in the room.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.