Hotels in Atlanta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1840 Corporate Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
it's ok for a 1 star.. it could actually be 2 star and it's even better than those 2 1/2 stars i stayed at with shitty breakfast and unfriendly staff and won't even let you check out a little late.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Olive Branch, MS
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT... ALAN THE NIGHT FRONT DESK CLERK WAS VERY NICE.. WE HAD A SMALL ISSUE IN THE ROOM AND HE TOOK CARE OF IT. I WOULD DEFINATELY STAY THERE AGAIN.
I RESERVED A ROOM WITH 2 BEDS AND WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY ONLY HAD A ROOM WITH ONE BED. THEY TOLD ME IT DIDN'T MATTER WHAT I RESERVED ONLINE THAT WAS WHAT THEY HAD TO GIVE ME.

GREAT LOCATION/ GREAT STAFF/ VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room on the first floor
The night club across the street
Business Traveler
Tj from Lake City, FL
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel was clean & staff was polite and helpful
Unless you are deaf, you do not want to stay here. There are three "Night Clubs" in close proximity to the hotel that have loud music until 4:30 in the morning. We could not sleep until then. The music is so loud that the windows shook.

The staff was obviously embarrassed. We left the next morning despite having a reservation from Thursday through Monday morning. Except for the noise, the hotel was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, SD
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I didn't get mugged.
It was a dirty hotel surrounded by dirty people. There was a strip club across the street that attracted a bad crowd plus loud music till 4:00 am.

Avoid at all cost!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
Needed 2 beds and was given one bed and a sofa bed. the sofa bed was too thin and very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price was the best thing about the hotel and the gentleman at the front desk.
The rooms were not clean. There was hair everywhere, all over and in the beds and in the shower. I did not care that there was a strip club across the street and I did not like that there were so many people hanging out front and in the lobby of the hotel

The rooms were not clean. There was hair everywhere, all over and in the beds and in the shower. I did not care that there was a strip club across the street and I did not like that there were so many people hanging out front and in the lobby of the hotel. If I had a chose I would never stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from San Marcos, TX
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is excellent in Buckhead, near the freeway. Popcorn each evening and coffee always on.
My room interfered with both the Internet and cell phone reception, so I had to go to the lobby. It was pretty inconvenient since I had a lot of work to do. Guests were noisy late at night, and the dog next door barked until 2am.

The staff did a good job when I requested help, like for the problem Internet and clogged sink. Several restaurants nearby, but also several nightclubs and porn shops. There is a small refrig and micro in the room, so it was an excellent value for the money. Great location for the work I was in town for. My recommendation is to move the smoking area away from the front door--yukky to come in through. Also, get a new luggage cart!! Overall, the staff and the location made this stay pleasant. The hotel itself needs some plumbing work, more soundproofing, and a stronger signal for the Internet so each room has a strong connection. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 22, 2013
2.0
NOT MUCH! THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE/
TOO MUCH NOISE IN THE HALL WAY AT NIGHT(LATE) ONE GUEST WAS ARRESTED AND EVICTED FROM THE HOTEL AT 1:00 AM
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg