Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area in Atlanta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1840 Corporate Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was happiest as I was leaving that I got out safely. the staff at the front desk was understanding with my complaints, handled them immediately.cold ac and hot shower was nice. I just had to clean the shower first and sleep on stained sheets.
everything, my first room did not lock when I closed the door so I asked for another room because we were located near a strip joint (pink pony) the second room had dirty sheets and the shower was recently used. I was livid when 2nd set were stained.

I have pictures of how bad it was. I think for---- it should have been clean at least. blood stains used shower and soap and the first room the door didn't lock. in a bad neighborhood no less. im just glad we made it out safe. I would never stay there again if it were free. the front desk lady did try to make the best of a bad situation. it was late and I had prepaid so I would have lost my money if I had gone else where we were forced to stay in an unhealthy and unsafe place. defiantly not three and1/2 stars. ...read more

Couple
Bill from London, KY
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was discussing
It was disgusting. The room had blood on the comforter and hair all over the bed. Management didn't care!!

Awful!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Stacy the night auditor was amazing. Great customer service and very friendly and helpful.
The location. There are 3 strip clubs and 2 night clubs as neighbors. I didn't feel safe.

Again, Stacy was amazing and helpful. I was a single woman traveling alone and I wish I had known that the neighboring businesses were strip clubs and night clubs as I didn't feel safe. I could hear the base from the night club next door until 3:30am and then there was screaming in the halls from 4am-5am. I didn't get much sleep and got out of there as quickly as possible the next morning. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No positives.
- Bad Smell the moment we enter the hotel and room was like a dungeon. - Sheets looked there were never changed for several years. - Hair from previous guests in bath tub. Horrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
it's ok for a 1 star.. it could actually be 2 star and it's even better than those 2 1/2 stars i stayed at with shitty breakfast and unfriendly staff and won't even let you check out a little late.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Olive Branch, MS
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT... ALAN THE NIGHT FRONT DESK CLERK WAS VERY NICE.. WE HAD A SMALL ISSUE IN THE ROOM AND HE TOOK CARE OF IT. I WOULD DEFINATELY STAY THERE AGAIN.
I RESERVED A ROOM WITH 2 BEDS AND WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY ONLY HAD A ROOM WITH ONE BED. THEY TOLD ME IT DIDN'T MATTER WHAT I RESERVED ONLINE THAT WAS WHAT THEY HAD TO GIVE ME.

GREAT LOCATION/ GREAT STAFF/ VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room on the first floor
The night club across the street
Business Traveler
Tj from Lake City, FL
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel was clean & staff was polite and helpful
Unless you are deaf, you do not want to stay here. There are three "Night Clubs" in close proximity to the hotel that have loud music until 4:30 in the morning. We could not sleep until then. The music is so loud that the windows shook.

The staff was obviously embarrassed. We left the next morning despite having a reservation from Thursday through Monday morning. Except for the noise, the hotel was fine.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Atlanta/Buckhead Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg