Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
355 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi in Aransas Pass

# 1 of 2 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and we had the very clean pool to ourselves most of the time. Also the breakfast was very good and had a nice selection of foods.
Mirrors all along the bed wall, thought it was very very tacky. I'm sure it was to create the illusion of a bigger room but I thought it was overkill and tacky!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotan, TX
May 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was perfect. the room size was just right. The breakfast was very good. The staff people were courteous and friendly. The beds were very comfortable. The price of the room was very good.
The bath tub floor was slick and there were no grab bars. We did not have a bathmat furnished with the towels except for the first day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Joshua, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brady, TX
April 17, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location and the front desk staff were very friendly.
I walked out of the shower and just put my white socks on. Within 2-3 minutes of walking around the room, the bottom of my socks were extremely black with the dirt from the carpet. It was very obvious that the room had not been vacuumed in months!
Business Traveler
Joyce from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Problem with front doors Very difficult to move luggage in Large bruise on my arm from being hit by door Staff said they had lots of complaints
Front doirs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location! Almost the first business on the mainland after getting off the ferry from Port Aransas.
We were disappointed that the hot tub wasn't hot and there didn't seem to be any way for a visitor to control this.
Sandra from N. Richland Hills, TX
February 23, 2017
9.0
Location
Room was a little small and toilet paper holder was to far from toilet.
Taylor from Crowley, TX
November 20, 2016
5.0
Breakfast was pretty good.
The room smelled very "musty"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Just location.
The room was run down, had no microwave oven, also no mini fridge. Smell very bad and muggy. Had to leave the door open for 30min to get rid of some smell but mouse. AC was very loud making weird noises because of which me and my wife could not sleep.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.