Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi in Aransas Pass

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
355 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi in Aransas Pass

# 1 of 3 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, good location and easy to find
our room was near an exit door and the continuous opening and closing of the doors starting at 5 am was somewhat disturbing

clean, well designed for a small space but quite enough room to be comfortable with ample, well lit parking area and easy access to the rooms. Great breakfast with anything anyone would typically want, with hot and cold offerings

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Kyle, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandi from Texas, TX
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Hurst, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
What I liked best was the cleanliness, not just of the room, but also the pool (except the chairs needed to be wiped) and breakfast buffet area. I also liked the variety at the breakfast buffet except for the powdered, scrambled eggs.
The channel button on our TV remote did not work nor did the in-room phone or wifi. When we complained to the front desk, she simply said, "There is nothing I can do about it." There is always something a customer service employee can do.

I won't be staying here again because of its location. While it's close to Port Aransas, I would rather have a room on the island so I don't have to wait for the ferry.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Maxia, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in/out easy with friendly helpful staff. Overall, very clean and neat.
Though bathroom appeared clean,bathroom trash can smelled even before trash deposited into it.Chairs in common breakfast area felt sticky to the touch.Syrup dispenser at breakfast was large shared dispenser instead of individual single serve.

Nice pool with grill area. Decent breakfast choices. Friendly helpful staff. Our experience was good. Thank you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Austin, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice pool area, Deborah was super helpful.
Parking was a little disappointing. TV remote did not work unless you were right by the tv.

Nice room, friendly staff, good location.

Group Traveler
Richard from San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that it is close to the beach we visit. It has a pool and hot tub. It is within walking distance of a grocery store and local restaurants.
The hotel is good. We've enjoyed staying there for three years. However this time I was disappointed with the room. I booked a room with 2 queen sized beds but when we arrived, our reservation was for the handicapped room with only one bed.

Two adults and a child cannot sleep comfortably on one bed. Unfortunately the hotel had nothing else available for the dates of our stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to great fishing areas
Elevator was not working.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg