Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi in Aransas Pass

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
355 East Goodnight Avenue
Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi in Aransas Pass

# 1 of 3 hotels in Aransas Pass
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is convenient.
Smelt awful. Room was so small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Converse, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect, to were the beach, and ferry is located.

Good beakfast, pool and parking

Couple
Robert from Manvel, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was quite nice.
The rooms are as small as a room on a cruise ship. WAY too much money for this level.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful in every way. Good choice on breakfast items, excepts eggs were a power mix. The only thing not making the 10 mark was the lighting in the room. It was either to bright to to dark no matter what light switch was used.
Yes, I would recommend this Hotel and return if in the area again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, good location and easy to find
our room was near an exit door and the continuous opening and closing of the doors starting at 5 am was somewhat disturbing

clean, well designed for a small space but quite enough room to be comfortable with ample, well lit parking area and easy access to the rooms. Great breakfast with anything anyone would typically want, with hot and cold offerings

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Kyle, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandi from Texas, TX
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Hurst, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
What I liked best was the cleanliness, not just of the room, but also the pool (except the chairs needed to be wiped) and breakfast buffet area. I also liked the variety at the breakfast buffet except for the powdered, scrambled eggs.
The channel button on our TV remote did not work nor did the in-room phone or wifi. When we complained to the front desk, she simply said, "There is nothing I can do about it." There is always something a customer service employee can do.

I won't be staying here again because of its location. While it's close to Port Aransas, I would rather have a room on the island so I don't have to wait for the ferry.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Maxia, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in/out easy with friendly helpful staff. Overall, very clean and neat.
Though bathroom appeared clean,bathroom trash can smelled even before trash deposited into it.Chairs in common breakfast area felt sticky to the touch.Syrup dispenser at breakfast was large shared dispenser instead of individual single serve.

Nice pool with grill area. Decent breakfast choices. Friendly helpful staff. Our experience was good. Thank you.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg