Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
18600 East 63rd Avenue
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Midvale, UT
June 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was close to my brother's house. A/C worked great.
Staff could not keep up with the guest's coffee needs. Toilet plugged on our first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was close to the airport, a shuttle was available at 3 am to get us to the airport. Parking was available for the duration of our trip for $5 a night - big savings from other options.
We arrived late 10pm, front desk was a little crabby, not very professional in the manner she spoke to us, but over all ended up fine.
Business Traveler
David from Plainfield, IL
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Richmond, VA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was really nice and ready to help solve any issues with a smile - especially Yvonne the young lady who cleaned our room
too far from downtown Denver
Group Traveler
Raweewan from Falls Church, VA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rick from Madison, WI
May 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
No fixed chair, only a desk chair.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Park Forest, IL
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
PRICE AND LOCATION
MO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allan from Elmira, MI
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to the airport and offered breakfast and a free shuttle. Parking cost was very reasonable, only $5 a day to park in their lot. On the return flight, they told me right where to catch the shuttle back to my vehicle, very easy shuttle system use.
The room was not as clean as I expected. Lots of the ceiling light fixtures had cobwebs around them and the alarm clock was ancient, when I tried it out to see if it would work then it wouldn't shut off at all!
Solo Traveler
Mony from Inver Grove Heights, MN
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the hotel and the service.
Service is excellent.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.