Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8000 Virginia Smith Drive
Calcium, NY 13616

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Gatineau, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service

Good place to stay and enjoy the aminities.

Couple
Mark from Newmarket, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Conesus, NY
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The convenient location and friendly staff. We stay there every quarter when we travel
Our shower had an old faucet. Had no idea how to make it work. Dog in room a couple doors down barked all night long!!!

We did have a few issues, but once brought to the attention of the staff, they were corrected. Due to those issues, our first nights rate was credited to my credit card as it was a terrible night (dog barking ALL night, faulty shower), but the staff is AMAZING

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing much other than friendly staff...
* small room. * looked, smelled really old.. * mattress should have been replaced 5 years back! * not enough value for the money paid..

Never again to a microtel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Like the price and location is centralized enough if you want to venture out to different areas.

First impression with the desk clerk was a total set back for a good experience. Around 2 PM when we arrived, there were no rooms ready, not a problem, went to say to her that we would check in and come back later was told very rudely "We DON'T Do that, if a room isn't available we can't check you in." We travel alot and this never seems to be a problem elsewhere.

Daniel from Grant, MI
August 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Healy, AK
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg