Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8000 Virginia Smith Drive
Calcium, NY 13616

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Guilford, NY
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Staff was the best
Group Traveler
Kirk from Toronto, Canada
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Courteous and helpful front desk staff
Continental breakfast is hosted in lobby, not a very spacious or gracious place to sit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in took less than 3 minutes. Desk manager was excellent. Hotel was clean and everything was neat. My room was spotless. The bed was comfortable, the fridge was cold, and the shower had excellent water pressure. Will stay again when in the area.
What I didn't like? The alarm clock woke me up at midnight, and was the most loud, and obnoxious thing I've ever heard!
Couple
Jim from Marion, NY
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
was good for a nights stay Staff very friendly
outdated
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff were very helpful, the location good
the wifi was very week. the hot breakfast was no longer available, something that will be missed but I would stay here again
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly
Room was way too small. Pet rooms did not seem separate from rest of rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durhamville, NY
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and quiet
no
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from East Greenville, PA
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
They accepted my last second cancellation a week prior to my visit (due to 20+ inches of snow). Their customer service was good, and they provided free tea, coffee, and fruit juice all day. The room was small, but had everything I needed and more.
Robert from Valatie, NY
February 21, 2016
8.0
Easy to access. Nice motel for a very affordable price. Friendly staff.
No
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.