Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8000 Virginia Smith Drive
Calcium, NY 13616

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, Canada
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The person at the reception was very nice and very helpful, and very frindly..
No
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Amenia, NY
November 19, 2015
3.0
nice the 1 time we stay there
very dirty this time
Couple
Sarah from Jane Lew, WV
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No
Couple
Robert from Nazareth, PA
October 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Inexpensive, close to destination
No hot water. Booked as non-smoking but smelled smokier than most bars. Wallpaper peeling everywhere.
Mario from Gatineau, Canada
October 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Plattekill, NY
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No

Nice people

Couple
Morsy from Barkhamsted, CT
September 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
I choice none smoking room and I end up in smoking room also the front desk staff were very nice the bed was clean but smell like cigarettes the bathroom was ok breakfast was wonderful I would like to go their again but I hope next time i get better roo
Smell like cigarettes Also the bethroom wasn't that clean but the bed was very very clean also the carpet Had hools in it and the room light was making lots of sound and the Colors Of the room it remind me nursing home.

Front desk staff were very nice. I went their last year it was so much better room but this year was totally different ( the room was awful)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, all non smoking rooms, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Fargeville, NY
September 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Looked stingy
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.