Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8000 Virginia Smith Drive
Calcium, NY 13616

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium in Evans Mills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nickalous from Watertown, NY
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price and location to base
No gym, laundry, or ironing board/iron
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fort Drum, NY
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tammy from Conesus, NY
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Desperately needs updating
Couple
Theresa from Watervliet, MI
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and price
They did not allow smoking but they allowed smelly dogs of all sizes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holley, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
modern room, extremely low rates, very comfortable beds, quiet a/c-heater. Nice TV. super quiet.
poor drywall work. Lots of repairs made and paint peeling. breakfast was meh.
Couple
Tracy from Solvay, NY
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
unpleasant staff, rooms not clean, roach found, rooms smelled like smoke, ran out of breakfast items or they did not have any available like orange juice, who doesn't have oj at breakfast!
staff, no hair dryer, dirty bathrooms with hair still in them

the price was the only thing acceptable and for that reason that's why people stay there. the staff did nothing about the roach in the room, nothing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pavilion, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly. They seemed to really be enjoying their jobs which made the trip from the beginning a plus.
I did not like that the second floor smelled like smoke. Once I went in my room it was better but I still felt like I could smell it in there. I also was not impressed with the bathroom, it looked very used-it could have been hard water.

The complimentary breakfast was not worth waking up early for. It looked like everything had come from the Wal-Mart down the road including the cheap paper plates. There were some good things there including the staff, parking with multiple entrances close to my room. It's also very close to Fort Drum which is a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
How affordable it was!
Showers and bathroom could use some fixing and elbow grease.

I love how close it is to fort drum!

Couple
Melissa from Gatineau, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Calcium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg