Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson in Wilson

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5013 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson in Wilson

# 7 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Virginia Beach, VA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Staff was great.
Carpet, needs tt be updated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable, the staff was very kind and helpful, and breakfast was excellent!!! Thank you for making my extended stay as comfortable as possible.
I had a couple of key issues but they were fixed very quickly.

You are located in a tucked away location that is very quiet. There are several different eating establishments nearby and you are not very far aw ay from shopping areas if needed, so this was a very positive experience for me and I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, VA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Chattanooga, TN
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff
very loud ac unit sounded like a motorcycle. also carpets were wet from a fresh shampoo job

Bland decor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Dundee, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Queen beds and flat screen on wall plenty of space
No elevator to get to the 2nd floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Parkville, MD
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location and the staff were great. Breakfast was nice. The beds were comfy.
Room was kinda musty, squeaky floor, low water pressure in shower. Problem with A/C

Right off 95 and close up others hotels and stores

Couple
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a warm,friendly and accommodating staff; the rooms are clean, and the morning cleaning crew are friendly and do a great job.
I would love it if they would put a chipping and putting green somewhere on their property for the convenience of their guests.

While a little farther out of town than I would like, it is an easy off and on for I 95, four lane going into Wilson which makes up for any such defiencies. I have been here before and will continue to stay here until they run me off.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
May 6, 2014
7.0
We had to cancel our trip and therefore did not use our reservation. We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed our stays.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg