Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
151 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 19 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cassandra from Memphis, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
the location
the first room we were put in , the sheets & spread were soiled/ dirty,the front desk clerk handed me another set for me to change I told him I spent to much money on this room to change them myself at that point he sent me to another room

NO COMMENT !

Couple
Barbara from Seagrove, NC
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was easy to get to even in rush hour traffic. Once there we were promptly checked in and was able to relax in a nice comfortable room where I was able to soak in the tub and enjoy my evening. Had the best sleep I've had in a long time.
The representative on duty when we were leaving just didn't seem as friendly as the other two that worked the day and evening before. But I guess she was just busy getting things ready for the day.

It was a very nice hotel and if I ever go back to Murfreesboro,TN I would want to stay there again.

Couple
Toby from Madison, WI
August 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price was good - check in was nice - very friendly.
The breakfast was a joke- don't pay extra for colored water! The towels were small rags. The bed was ok - need more or better pillows. Air conditioning was great!

Nashville was totally booked up do to concert in town - we didn't know about so ended up here.

Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
August 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shaquita from Bartlett, TN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Dingy white towels; burnt holes on toilet seat; unfresh odor in bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, IL
July 27, 2014
8.0
Price & cleanliness
morning desk person not too friendly check in person great.

just what I expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was absolutely disgusting smoke smell everywhere, dead rotting cats in the parking lot, broken windows in almost every room. It was also very unkempt inside the toilet was not attached to the floor and had big pieces missing from the toilet seat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk employees were great. The room was great. The WIFI worked well. For the price, it can't be beat.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Odenville, AL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Bed bugs and, no elevator.

Tiny parking spaces. Interior hallway smelled of cigerette smoke.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg