Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
151 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 19 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was absolutely disgusting smoke smell everywhere, dead rotting cats in the parking lot, broken windows in almost every room. It was also very unkempt inside the toilet was not attached to the floor and had big pieces missing from the toilet seat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk employees were great. The room was great. The WIFI worked well. For the price, it can't be beat.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Odenville, AL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Bed bugs and, no elevator.

Tiny parking spaces. Interior hallway smelled of cigerette smoke.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bolingbrook, IL
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Dirty! The handle on the microwave wasn't cleaned ... Ever! I sat on the window seat and then went into the bathroom. Crawling on my shirt was a silverfish. I slept with the lights on the rest of the night.

Not coming back here...ever!

Couple
Tina from Lascassas, TN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dan from Elgin, IL
March 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Cape Coral, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price was low
No elevator. Nothing in any published information that warned of this fact. My wife cannot climbs steps very well.

No elevator for 2 story inside access.

Couple
Tara from Lawrenceburg, TN
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruby, MI
March 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed / mattres was fairly comfortable.
Every thing about it is incredibly small. The bed fills the room. The bathroom is tiny. The towels are undersized. The bedding was too light and uncomfortable. "Micro" is the correct term.

I would not stay in a microtel again. I was glad our plans did not include much need for spending time at the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg