Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
151 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 24 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Miami, OK
June 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location next to Cracker Barrel that was it
Dirty smelly room needs good cleaning, stains on floor and furniture, smudges on mirrors, dirty corners in the bathroom. Won't stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
March 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and kind.
Someone tried to open the door of our room at 1100pm. Room was dark and drab.
Business Traveler
Michael from Suwanee, GA
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The whole hotel smells like cigarettes, even the non smoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Loganville, GA
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Boiling Springs, TN
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Allowed 11:34 check in held bags till almost 6pm the next day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 14, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allan from Winnipeg, Canada
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They have out the fridge and microwave in the pathway from the bed to the bathroom. I would have been happier without them in the room. It is getting tired - cigarette burn on 1 surface, nicks in the tub surround.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and available parking was just what I needed. Location was convenient to places I needed to visit.
Room had most items broken. Air/heat was broken and either all heat or all cool. Shower leaked and pressure was awful. Sink leaked and bathroom just barely looked like it was clean. Coffee never ready or hot. Desk staff no help. Breakfast food awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Memphis, TN
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The shower control didn't work. The first morning I couldn't take a shower! Imagine being out-of-town on business and not being clean! It was corrected that day.
I switched motels because of a picture on your website of the grab bars in the showers. I have a balance handicap and this is very important. Behold, the room I had and one tiny bar at the TOP of the tub. Didn't look anything like the pictures on the page
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham - Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.