Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3121 Wellington Place
Janesville, WI 53546

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville in Janesville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Janesville
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilman, MN
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room, smaller than some, but really we don't need a large room. Great space to put luggage. Nice and compact. Staff coming in at 10pm were very friendly and helpful. Thanks and will recommend to others.
not a thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westby, WI
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly service, comfortable rooms.

Stay a few times a month, nice location, good hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location to restaurants and shopping. Great rates! Wi-Fi was excellent. Clean! Continental breakfast of cereal, toast, bananas, donuts, coffee, juice and milk.
No coffee maker, very tight quarters. Very little storage area for our 3 day stay. Parking in back was shared with restaurant leaving not much room for motel guests in the evening. Very little desk space.
Couple
Charles from Apollo, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
shower, close parking, breakfast
Business Traveler
Wyman from Howe, IN
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The people were great
The breakfast bar was not very good not enough choices
Couple
Jean from Birchwood, WI
April 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
We have never stayed in a Microtel before and will not again. I have to require more stars!
A pillow case looked soiled and had a long black hair. (We don't have long or black hair.)The ceiling in the bath was water stained and coming apart. The room was very small. The air conditioner would not stay on and the room was too warm for sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Waterford, MI
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly, eager to help.
Room had not been vacuumed, bathroom was dirty, hair in sink, tub, and toilet. Chair needed to be vacuumed.
Couple
Patricia from Maplewood, MN
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. Safe area. This was my first experience in a Microtel, and it was the only hotel on our trip that did not include a microwave, refrigerator, and coffeemaker in the room. It felt like a Motel 6, which was fine, but I did not expect it.
The person at the desk did not tell us about the wifi or the continental b-fast. She could not recommend a place to eat. She asked if we preferred first or second floor without telling us there was no elevator.
Solo Traveler
Tommie from Beloit, WI
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No microwave for rooms. Toilet water drained too slow made it over flow. It sucked
Business Traveler
Lee from Wayzata, MN
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Beds are so soft I had to sleep on the floorBack problems..Mgr was that's our BEDS
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.