Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3121 Wellington Place
Janesville, WI 53546

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville in Janesville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Janesville
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Boerne, TX
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to freeway and restaurants
Did not dare drive to eat as many parking spots were taken by large vehicles parked sideways and taking as many as 5 spots each. Did not wish to come back and find I had no place to park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Did not like it at all.
Did not like it at all. It was very dirty. Bathroom floor sticky and the room smelled very bad.
Senior Travelers
Bev from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
No coffee maker in room Hotel a bit run down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Sun Prairie, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Savage, MN
May 14, 2016
1.0
All 3 rooms that they asked,us to stay in were dirty or had something else wrong with it. I would like my money back.
Business Traveler
Gary from Ottawa, IL
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location
Business Traveler
Glenn from Kissimmee, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Was in a great location right next to the interstate - I inquired about a room with a refrigerator and was given a handicap room with one so that was nice.
Parking was a problem - there were numerous trucks including a full size semi with a trailer parking in about 8-10 spaces. I had to park across the street in the Holiday Inn lot and stressed out about it throughout the night afraid I would get towed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Janesville, WI
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Kinda small room
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.