Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville in Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3121 Wellington Place
Janesville, WI 53546

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville in Janesville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Janesville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very near highway. Places to eat just across the parking lot.
I'm sensitive to strong scents and this hotel definitely uses a strong scent in its rooms.

Convenient location. Good for overnight stay. Rooms are smaller than most US hotel/motel rooms but that was fine with me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price and location
small rooms

great location near restraunt and freeway, but very small rooms. Better for single traveler.

Timothy from Athens, OH
July 3, 2014
6.0
Nearby eateries.
Rooms were tiny and worn and smelled too much of fragrances.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Energy, ID
June 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to interstate
Windows were dirty as were all mirrors in the room. Tile in bathroom floor was cracked. Carpet was coming apart at the seams and looked dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Portage, MI
June 17, 2014
10.0
It was convient for our needs and my grandchildren loved the WiFi.
The breakfast could have been better. I have stayed at other places with continental breakfast and they had boiled eggs and make yourself waffles. Something a little more substantial than cereal and donuts.

We will stay there again as the rates were excellent for the two rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Price
The gal behind the desk was smoking outside all the time. She looked like a carnival vendor. There was a seat about the airconditioner that was grossly dirty.

For then price, it wasn't too bad.

Business Traveler
Katje from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It had amazing water pressure! Very compact and efficient use of space.
The breakfast was awful. If you don't do carbs, there was not one single thing for you to eat. How about a couple hard boiled eggs, some nuts, peanut butter, cheese, unsweetened yogurt?
Group Traveler
Mary from Cottage Grove, MN
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were so comfortable. water pressure in the shower was excellent. bathrooms were clean
No. we stay there regularly with continued satisfaction.

No Frills. Works best for travelers that just need a clean and comfortable place to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was acceptable. Convenient location.
The bed was hard as a rock. Woke up in pain. Got a call after midnight from desk wondering if I had ordered pizza. I hadn't. The bathroom sink was dirty and there was garbage in the corner under the sink. The room was tiny with mirrors everywhere. Awful.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg