Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
81 Allman Drive
Franklin, NC 28734

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Franklin
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Oviedo, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean. The stairwells smelled like leftover smoke, but overall it was nice. Staff was friendly to our young boys.
Smelly stairwells.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielsville, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We really liked the quality of the towels and linens. It was also a great location for being within a half hour of a lot of great activities(Cherokee, Dillsboro, Rafting, Museums, and Mining).
There were a couple of small things maintenance should attend to (blown light bulb, vent fan in bath crooked).

Breakfast was really good. They had microwave sausage biscuits, make-your-own waffles, muffins, bagels, English muffins, and cereal. They had fresh Maxwell House coffee all the time (a big plus for us as we drink lots of coffee all day.) I also liked that our room had a bay window seat/bed that our preschooler could sleep on and not have to share a bed with our teenager. I would definitely stay here again. It was quiet too, but we were there on a Tues-Thurs. It might be different on weekends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Is a very simple hotel but clean.
Room was basic, but according to price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed
Smell of pot as you walk in
Couple
Gerald from Albany, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice and clean and all the staff were super
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Saint Simons Island, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and met all of my expectations. It is in a great location, just five minutes from the center of downtown. The Factory and the Smokey Mountain Center for the Performing Arts are right next door.
Not enough tables for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Gilles from Richelieu, Canada
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Every thing was super......everybody talking to you and rell friendly....breakfast reelly good...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beds were amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
Bathtub drain clogged.

Overall great stay.

Couple
Charles from Toccoa, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the size of the room and the way it was laid out. Everything looked and smelled clean.
The bed was way too soft. I couldn't get comfortable and woke up with a back ache.Did not like the fact that there was no elevator.
Couple
Fred from Concord, NC
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
very Nice. The aminities exceed the price of the room. Great value.
nothing
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.