Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin in Franklin

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
81 Allman Drive
Franklin, NC 28734

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Franklin
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Toccoa, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the size of the room and the way it was laid out. Everything looked and smelled clean.
The bed was way too soft. I couldn't get comfortable and woke up with a back ache.Did not like the fact that there was no elevator.
Couple
Fred from Concord, NC
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
very Nice. The aminities exceed the price of the room. Great value.
nothing
Couple
William from Memphis, TN
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was great,very friendly staff,rooms were very adaquate.
the only negative part ofm our staywas that the juice maker was out of order for the three days that we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woolwine, VA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a room with a fridge, sink, and microwave which allowed me to prepare lunches and dinners while I was on a woodworking seminar for a week. Saved me a lot on expenses and was able to focus on my seminar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
non smoking room smelled like smoke, bathroom sink countertop had numerous cigarette burn marks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and updated. Nice staff.
Tiny room. Also, while I was there they were repainting the parking lot. Before I had left in the morning they had sectioned off the lot, which only left my lexus there, while that portion of the lot was being sprayed with water.

Very tiny rooms, was really hoping for something a bit larger for that price, considering it is in a small disolite town.

Group Traveler
Paul from Durham, NC
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I thought this place was very acomidating and successful at meeting all my acspectations;from check in-to check out.
Couple
Larry from Joplin, MO
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leonard from Ocala, FL
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet & comfortable. Also was in a good location.
Room was a little smaller than expected. Probably why the call it a MICROtel. Only thing really negative was a nasty coffee maker that should have been replaced long ago.

Friendly staff & O.K. Continental breakfast.

Couple
Colleen from Asheville, NC
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
COOKIES WERE GREAT Fresh fruit at breakfast was good conveniently located
The breakfast. I'm always hoping for eggs and some protein. EVERY single item on their breakfast was LOADED with sugar.

hotel was nice. Franklin is an uninteresting town.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg