Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
81 Allman Drive
Franklin, NC 28734

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Franklin
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed
Smell of pot as you walk in
Couple
Gerald from Albany, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice and clean and all the staff were super
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Saint Simons Island, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and met all of my expectations. It is in a great location, just five minutes from the center of downtown. The Factory and the Smokey Mountain Center for the Performing Arts are right next door.
Not enough tables for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Gilles from Richelieu, Canada
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Every thing was super......everybody talking to you and rell friendly....breakfast reelly good...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beds were amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
Bathtub drain clogged.

Overall great stay.

Couple
Charles from Toccoa, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the size of the room and the way it was laid out. Everything looked and smelled clean.
The bed was way too soft. I couldn't get comfortable and woke up with a back ache.Did not like the fact that there was no elevator.
Couple
Fred from Concord, NC
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
very Nice. The aminities exceed the price of the room. Great value.
nothing
Couple
William from Memphis, TN
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was great,very friendly staff,rooms were very adaquate.
the only negative part ofm our staywas that the juice maker was out of order for the three days that we were there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woolwine, VA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a room with a fridge, sink, and microwave which allowed me to prepare lunches and dinners while I was on a woodworking seminar for a week. Saved me a lot on expenses and was able to focus on my seminar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
non smoking room smelled like smoke, bathroom sink countertop had numerous cigarette burn marks
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.