Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1534 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg in Duncan

# 2 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Knox, KY
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy to find location. Ample parking and very affordable!
Jacqueline from Capitol Heights, MD
December 20, 2015
10.0
Very good location near the interstate. Very good spot.
Cheri from Crestline, CA
November 29, 2015
10.0
Convenient, modern,nice amenities.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
November 25, 2015
10.0
Very accommodating - friendly - clean
Guests were smoking near the entrance and emergency exit, causing cigarette smoke to enter the building. This happened at my arrival (which gave me a bad 1st impression), and again during my 3 day stay. This was the only negatve.
Couple
Monique from Augusta, GA
November 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Needs a elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, SC
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Asked for two queens - Got a room with a single size bed!!!! The room was incredibly small and cramped - had bigger rooms on a cruise ship!

Staff said would move us to a larger room at 4pm - did not happen.

Couple
Sabrinia from Spartanburg, SC
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the service and the room appearance.
During online purchase it mentioned the room having a refrigerator and microwave, and I had neither. Also,there's no elevator and I think the only smoking rooms are upstairs which was a little hard on my knee considering I have arthritis in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and location.
Air conditioner, room size, breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Clayton, NJ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were exrtemely comfortable and plush.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Helpfulness of staff - the second night our key would not work.
The room had an odor, was too small and there was a lot of noise from the clock that took us a while to figure our where the noise was coming from.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.