Hotels in Duncan

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1534 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg in Duncan

# 1 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the interior entrance rooms best. Traveling alone, this made me feel safer.

The hotel was clean and room was stocked with plenty of Kleenex and tissue paper. The room was perfect for one person and I appreciate the fact that as a woman traveling alone, the room I was given was closest to the lobby. Couple fast food places in front of hotel or cross the highway and enjoy Cracker Barrel.

Couple
Robert from Tolleson, AZ
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location. Comfortable.
Poor breakfast selection. Few amenities. Okay for short stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and cost
no iron or iron board in rooms

Going thur remodel but see the improvements each time I stay. Good Thing!

Couple
Jon from Savannah, GA
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing the room had mildew and black mold. the bed sheets were heavy bleached. all my wife and I could smell was the bleach. we asked to speak to the manger but the desk clerk stated that he Mr. Patel would not be in for another hour and we had to leave
inside the bath room shower there is black mold on the ceiling. the paint was peeling

nothing the room had mildew and black mold. the bed sheets were heavy bleached. all my wife and I could smell was the bleach.inside the bath room shower there is black mold on the ceiling. the paint was peeling we asked to speak to the manger but the desk clerk stated that he Mr. Patel would not be in for another hour and we had to leave. I will not recomend this hotel to any of my friends. I only choosed this hotel because it was a wyndam ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Winnsboro, SC
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location. Walking distance to restaurants and its only a few miles from the BMW factory.
I loved everything about the hotel.

Enchanting little breakfast.

Couple
Tammy from Boaz, KY
March 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
the air conditioner didn't work and the shower wasn't that clean in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Bradford from Macedonia, OH
January 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
HAD EVERYTHING I NEEEDED
NO

HOTEL WAS FINE FOR THE DOLLAR. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND ALL I NEEDED IN IT. BED, DESK, QUEEN BED, CLOSET, TV AND BATHROOM. STAFF WAS AWESOME.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Fontana Dam, NC
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My family and I liked the fact that the staff was nice at this hotel and the lady at the front was accommodating.
The hotel was great.

This was a nice and clean hotel for the money spend.

Couple
Rose from Hamburg, NY
November 30, 2011
Couple
6.0
Reasonably priced. Continental breakfast a plus. Bed was comfortable. Also, bonus we had a microwave and small fridge in our room.
Loud air-conditioning unit.

Hotel served its purpose.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Northport, AL
November 30, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and comfortable.
Lobby smelled like smoke.

Friendly staff and clean room. Lobby smelled like cigarette smoke. Room was smaller than I expected. Bed was very comfortable and has great pillows. Hotel is close to a lot of restaurants. Free long distance phone calls.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg