Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1534 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg in Duncan

# 1 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good, restaurants near by you can walk too. Room small, but Ok.
Couldn't control room temperature?

Not bad, good for travelers

Couple
Mark P from Asbury, IA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
when I needed a hotel in this location I found this one right where I needed it. Everything was more thn adequate for my needs for a one night stay. Easy check-in and check-out and on the ground floor
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, NC
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice and they were clean. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The firm bed was very good for my bad back. The staff was very friendly.
To state the obvious... The room was tiny. It's okay for single travelers, but even for two it's too crowded at times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristy from Hickory, NC
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the interior entrance rooms best. Traveling alone, this made me feel safer.

The hotel was clean and room was stocked with plenty of Kleenex and tissue paper. The room was perfect for one person and I appreciate the fact that as a woman traveling alone, the room I was given was closest to the lobby. Couple fast food places in front of hotel or cross the highway and enjoy Cracker Barrel.

Couple
Robert from Tolleson, AZ
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location. Comfortable.
Poor breakfast selection. Few amenities. Okay for short stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and cost
no iron or iron board in rooms

Going thur remodel but see the improvements each time I stay. Good Thing!

Couple
Jon from Savannah, GA
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing the room had mildew and black mold. the bed sheets were heavy bleached. all my wife and I could smell was the bleach. we asked to speak to the manger but the desk clerk stated that he Mr. Patel would not be in for another hour and we had to leave
inside the bath room shower there is black mold on the ceiling. the paint was peeling

nothing the room had mildew and black mold. the bed sheets were heavy bleached. all my wife and I could smell was the bleach.inside the bath room shower there is black mold on the ceiling. the paint was peeling we asked to speak to the manger but the desk clerk stated that he Mr. Patel would not be in for another hour and we had to leave. I will not recomend this hotel to any of my friends. I only choosed this hotel because it was a wyndam ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Winnsboro, SC
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location. Walking distance to restaurants and its only a few miles from the BMW factory.
I loved everything about the hotel.

Enchanting little breakfast.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Duncan/Spartanburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.