Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
79 Blackburn Lane
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 2 of 3 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nothing
Unfriendly staff
Senior Travelers
Seon from Alexandria, VA
July 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
2.0
Narrow room ! Kid of dirty bath room ! Without kind service !
I have 2 card room keys, first day they worked. After that both were not working. I called the front, never answered. I headed down and they redid. No sorry or apology at all !
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbiaville, MI
April 11, 2017
10.0
Close to the expressway.
Couple
Nathan W from South Fulton, TN
February 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
the price of the hotel room
room was very small and noisy
Couple
Shawn from Cleveland, TN
January 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location. Staff were excellent, food was good.
Microtel = very small room, no frig or microwave in room. Drains are slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
January 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was about ten minutes away from the Ark Encounter and seemed to be the best of available hotels in the immediate area.
The halls smelled like smoke. The room did too, but not as bad, even though it was a non smoking room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel had a fair price and didn't charge extra for my kids.
The hotel was a bit shabby.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Seneca, SC
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The clerk at the front desk had everything ready and waiting when I arrived. I was checked in and had my room keys in less than two minutes. The room was clean and smelled fresh. Also, the bed was very comfortable.
The parking lot was on a slant. I used a cart for my belongings, but it kept rolling away as I was loading it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil Springs, KY
November 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good location, price was great.
lobby didn't look clean and didn't have a fresh smell. Hallway didn't look clean. I was concerned about room but it was OK.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
There is a reason that it is called "micro"tel. The room was so small you could hardly move around. The bed was hard and the sheets were yellowed. The desk clerk said he had worked there for 8 or 9 years, but seemed to know nothing about attractions.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.