Hotels in Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
79 Blackburn Lane
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
that I checked out
hotel shower was moldy and very outdated after booking online,they wanted $10.00 more for the night stay
Couple
Rebecca from Grandville, MI
January 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Findlay, OH
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
our room was clean and well maintained. The night desk clerk on duty was great. Erford was his name and he was excellent with guest service.

this hotel was a great place to stay well worth the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
dirty window seat stained door lock broken upon arrival

we picked this hotel because of the star rating but it didn't measure up

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Center, OH
October 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was very nice.
Rooms where way to small and was not a queen size bed, so very uncomfortable for two adults. So bad that we did not stay for our 2nd night. Lostxxx for that night. Very disappointed!

Bad !!

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Maggie Valley, NC
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It has a good location
The rooms are kind of small.

Very nice staff, there are some smoking rooms so the hallways had the smoking smell. The breakfast was good, easy to get on and off the interstate. Different choices of food in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
September 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Convenient, clean and price was good.
Curtains didn't close well at top, allowing light in - but this was only a minor issue.

Just needed a clean place to stop overnight along our trip. This hotel is convenient to the interstate. It provided a comfortable stay at a good value. A no frills place but that isn't what we needed. Bed comfortable, clean and quiet. A little dated but no musty odors or broken down furniture.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to interstate. Rooms accessible from inside. Continental breakfast served.
The room had fleas; killed 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location. Restaurants nearby.
Found a water bug in the bathroom

Adequate for our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Marietta, GA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was relatively inexpensive. It was close to the expressway. It was clean enough. Places to eat nearby.
I didn't like the smokey hallways. I don't know if all the floors are half smoking and half not smoking, but the third floor reeked of smoke when you got off the elvator and you could see a haze of smoke in the hallway even though all doors were closed.

Other than the smoke that I mention in what I did not like about the hotel, there was nothing particularly wrong with the place... it just wasn't particularly nice. It is an older property. The room was slightly run down and dumpy. Everything worked and everything was clean. Older model TV. It was nice to have a late night grill and pizza joint right across the street. The staff was pretty nice. Front desk service at checkin was among the quickest and best I have seen in a while. The breakfast was meh. The room was half the price of other chain hotels in the area. It is a 2 star hotel and plays like one. ...read more

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg