Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
79 Blackburn Lane
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 2 of 5 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metropolis, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee checked us in at front desk. He was very nice & helpful. Room was clean, hotel was clean & provided nice breakfast.
Bathtubs need caulking.

It was definitely worth price I paid. Would come back again.

Michael from Bryan, OH
June 1, 2015
6.0
Location easy to find off interstate.
Breakfast selection loaded with carbs.

Room was fine for stop during trip to Florida. Would not consider for long-term stay.

Couple
Connie from London, KY
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The outside of the hotel looked good. It was close to restaurants and gas stations.
Everything on the inside was dirty and smokey. They had smoking rooms on the same floor as non smoking rooms which made the non smoking rooms smell just like a smoking room! There was no escaping the smoke!!!!
Couple
Heather from Green Cove Springs, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient lovation
Smoking and non smoking are on the same floor so even my non smoking room still smelled like smoke
Couple
Susan from Gowanda, NY
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The morning reception young man was outstanding. Pleasant ,helpful and just down right nice. I appreciate when people take their jobs seriously and want to do their best, makes the experience comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Room we had booked for our daughters had bed bugs. They had to stay in the Lobby all night and all the Hotel could do with offer a $10.00 discount. Unacceptable
Couple
Richard from Rockford, MI
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice motel for the price. Clean room, good simple breakfast.
Extremely hard mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
lack of in room conviences; micro, fridge, plastic or glass cups, no coffee maker, towells like thin sandpaper, not well cleaned. For the money, there are nicer places to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, IN
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I had no problems at check-in/check-out. The front desk agent was very courteous. My room was very clean. I only had to walk a short way from the elevator to my room. The room was great. Much, much better than others I've paid at this low price.
The mattress was a bit firm but I was exhausted so it really didn't matter too much to me.

This is a great hotel for those on business trips or for those going from point A to point B. It would not be an ideal hotel for vacationing, but it is a good place to stop and rest up on longer trips.

Couple
Jill from Statesville, NC
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that the room was clean and close to restaurants.
There needed to be two waffle irons instead of one.

NA

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.