Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6331 Interstate Drive
Cottondale, AL 35453

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa in Cottondale

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cottondale
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is great!
The bathroom kept messing up, no one cleaned our room, and I had to go get towels and a trash bag for the room! I didn't come to do their job! This is not the first time we have stayed here and we've had problems every time. We will not be back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Wilmer from Port Charlotte, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Helen from Mobile, AL
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Parking available
No handicap ramp on end of building where handicap rooms are located.
James from Shelocta, PA
December 20, 2015
7.0
Small room but good bed and was clean enough. This close to Bama all rooms should show a little ware and tear! Roll Tide.
Not really. Good price slept well and left.
Shalanda from Norwalk, CT
December 16, 2015
9.0
The courteous staff & location
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Fort Hood, TX
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean!
The remote didn't work no batteries I got in late so didn't mind reporting the issue; but that was the only issue.
Business Traveler
Leonaurus from Philadelphia, MS
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean clean towels bed was clean good breakfast had fruit juice machine wasn't noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
You get what you are paying for so keep that in mind. Very friendly service as a matter of fact the check in gal was awesome! Close enough to Alabama campus too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Auburn, AL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk staff helped make up for the run down state of the hotel.
This Microtel has not been kept up. Room was dirty and bedding was questionable. Ice machine was broken.

The front desk staff was wonderful and friendly! He made up for the room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and very clean
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Cottondale/Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.