Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2423 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 4 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bonnie from Louisville, KY
November 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodney from Memphis, TN
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
What I liked mostly was the friendliness of the from desk clerk,also the location was excellent right off the interstate and the hotel was quiet.
I have no complaints.

The hotel was clean and in a section for shopping an eating establishments.

Business Traveler
David from Eagleville, TN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Eagleville, TN
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Liudmila from Knoxville, TN
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
What I liked most was the staff who was so nice & helpful.
When I arrived I had to wait cause my room wasn't ready.

The staff was amazing and my stay was great. Everything was as described and as shown in pictures.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Bull Shoals, AR
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff, especially the front desk, were so friendly, helpful and accommodating. The GM was friendly and even arranged to get a cup of decaf for my mother when theirs was out so she wouldn't have to wait. The rooms were nice and clean.
Outside could of been a little cleaner, especially around the bench near the entrance.

Right off the interstate, so easy on/off. Near all kinds of shopping and places to eat. Within 20 minutes to downtown Memphis.

Business Traveler
Danny from Jackson, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, price
breakfast was ok. Coffee was good. Bagels and donuts were stale.
Business Traveler
William from Nashville, TN
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

The wifi worked this trip. It hasn't worked the majority of the times I've stayed. Hopefully it is fixed

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg