Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2423 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 4 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
What I liked most was the staff who was so nice & helpful.
When I arrived I had to wait cause my room wasn't ready.

The staff was amazing and my stay was great. Everything was as described and as shown in pictures.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Bull Shoals, AR
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff, especially the front desk, were so friendly, helpful and accommodating. The GM was friendly and even arranged to get a cup of decaf for my mother when theirs was out so she wouldn't have to wait. The rooms were nice and clean.
Outside could of been a little cleaner, especially around the bench near the entrance.

Right off the interstate, so easy on/off. Near all kinds of shopping and places to eat. Within 20 minutes to downtown Memphis.

Business Traveler
Danny from Jackson, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, price
breakfast was ok. Coffee was good. Bagels and donuts were stale.
Business Traveler
William from Nashville, TN
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

The wifi worked this trip. It hasn't worked the majority of the times I've stayed. Hopefully it is fixed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, TN
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
It took a moment to realize that it was hidden behind a large warehouse store with very little signage showing where to gain entrance at.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Nashville, TN
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Ok for the money. Compact and enjoyed the 32" tv and breakfast.
They did not change the sheets every day. I could tell by hair on the sheets and there was hair in the bathroom since after being cleaned. They need to counsel their housekeeping staff. I was in the business for 30 years and hair is a no no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very nice and convenient for the price we paid.
The elevator needs a little work, but it wasn't that bad.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel has a very warm & cozy vibe that's constantly flowing.
I have starred at my iPhone wayyy too long, so that means: Nothing!

The Manager & overall staff were true professionals, who loved making our stay 100% enjoyable and stress free. All questions were respectfully answered with sincere smiles and all needs were expeditiously met. We're anticipating our next extended stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kisha from Groves, TX
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price
Website does not state the price of the pet stay at 55 dollar a night is more than human price it will be help if it was state on the web this way a person better manage there trip money wise.

Overall the hotel was great

Group Traveler
Laura from Manchester, NH
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and cleanliness of the room. The room was way above our expectations and was a GREAT 1/2 price alternative to another local hotel. The beds were comfortable, too.
The television was outdated, but worked just fine.

The hotel rooms look exactly like the pictures with the desk, two beds, and wall of mirrors as the headboards. The staff was helpful and friendly. We couldn't have asked for a better room for a quick weekend in Cordova.

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg