Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2423 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cordova
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Gallatin, TN
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Cheap
staff was dishonest about reservation.
Allison from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mauro from Rio Hondo, TX
July 14, 2016
4.0
It had weird smell. The A/C was not working properly. The towels were torn and the sheets were stained.
Couple
Patrick from Williams, AZ
June 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ava from Hermitage, TN
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very cheap rate for accommodations that exceeded my expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakishia from Norwalk, CT
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
Well, I wish they would say that you can not get a suite of u have dogs. I had an infant and two dogs in a double room which was small and smelled like smoke. Also they want a 100 dollars cash to hold for the dogs!!!
Couple
Angela from Memphis, TN
November 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The walls were thin. Someone was locked out of they're room and we heard them screaming and banging until 3 am. The room phone was in pieces with no instructions, when I asked the front desk about it they wanted to know who I wanted to call anyways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Blue Ridge, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
JUST PASS BY THIS HORRIBLE PLACE. I wouldn't give it even 1 star. The staff was rude, hotel room dirty and location is not safe at all. NEVER AGAIN...And if you have pets be aware that they will charge you $25.00 per pet.
After booking my hotel room I also called the hotel to check on pet policy and was told that its free, but when we arrived ( me, my husband and 3 kids) and 2 dogs/ cat the story changed and we had to pay for every pet in order to stay in our prepaid room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Some of the bath towels had holes and the elevator carpet was in need of a good cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
 
 

 

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.