Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Paseo De La Victoria No 4150 E
Juarez 32668

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate in Juarez

# 8 of 28 hotels in Juarez
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Quincy, WA
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
muy mala experencia me cambiaron de cuarto 2 veces los cuartos huelian. Muy feo la jente de la recepcion no era amable los cuartos no eran lo que me esperaba ami hija le salieron granos la primera noche que llegamos yo en mi opinion personal no lo recomen
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, location was very convenient.
our shower continuously plugged / flooded and ran slow. the hotel van was NOT convenient for our common appointments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
February 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The employees where super nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
December 16, 2016
8.0
Everything was close by shopping,food,at walking distance. Also liked that breakfast was served, could do laundry right in the hotel.
The only problem I had was the hotel charged me twice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and offered a lot of good advice for this out of towner. If I ever have business in Ciudad Juarez, I won't think twice about staying here again!
Business Traveler
Jose from Wauconda, IL
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff members very helpful
Room stinks like urine Washer and dryer don't work Front desk keep saying tomorrow but I think that's what they tell everybody I wasn't planning to stay more than 2 days so I only had clothes for 2 days end up walking to Sears to buy more clothes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was good for our need and it's location was very convenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is located walking distance from US CONSULAR. THE ROOMS suite also was very specious. Dont expect USA type of luxury 4 diomand hotels in ciudad Juárez. All hotels are the same. Free delicious breakfast.
The hotels room carpet very dirty even when vacummed. My daughters feet were dirty after walking in room with no shoes. Dont expect 4 diomand hotel like in the usa in Juárez anywhere in the city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Me gusto todo lo del hotel muy conveniente para los trámites del consulado todo está a unos cuantos minutos caminando el personal amable, el cuarto limpio las camas confortables me sentia como en casa desayuno delicioso y con gimnasio todo recomiend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is ideal for visa appointment
Not very clean, no hot water
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/By Us Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.