Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
132 East Mccullough Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Richmond, VA
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
room floor and mattress has bedbugs location and construction terrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, orderly and professional staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk service was excellent, and cleanliness of hotel
Location, there was some construction going on outside. Heavy banging that actually woke me and shook the room. It went on all night.
Couple
Angelique from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of room
Check in could have been a little faster

Great location, reasonably priced

Solo Traveler
Ben from Wake Forest, NC
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not worth the price, even though it was still fairly priced going in. Place all smells like smoke and the clientel made the stay quite uncomfortable.
Couple
Dione from Lillington, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The seat in the window
No refrigerator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were in Charlotte for the NASCAR races & this hotel is very convenient to Charlotte Motor Speedway. The hotel was clean and very quiet
I didn't like that we were in a room that did not have a refridgerator but I knew this ahead of time so we just brought a large cooler to keep in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the price
Room had a stale smell to it.
Couple
James from Graham, NC
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
No frig no microwave small room

Would not stay again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte/University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.