Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3412 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the price I was able to negotiate and would not mind staying there again in the future.
I would recommend some hotel upgrades in the rooms and lobby. The hotel seems to be and older building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The entire experience was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room everyday, nice parking and amenities.
Small single bed rooms, bad location
Couple
Salvatore from Newfield, NJ
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The only thing I liked was one lady that worked one afternoon shift while I was there,wish I could remember her name. The rest of the front desk staff was rude, and didn't care. And Charlotte in general was very slummy, very big let down.
The area sucked. Went to check out some houses for a possible job transfer, but didn't like the area, very slummy area, doubt I'll be back, south Carolina was better though, and didn't come across that southern hospitality that I was expecting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Everything
nothing
Senior Travelers
Sigrid from Chandler, AZ
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice people,guest and staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nite staff much more friendly..then morning staff..had to stay sum where..wouldn't pick this hotel as my top..but got threw my five days
...

...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield Village, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
cheap price - central location - free breakfast
smelled like weed as soon as you got off the elevator - and this was a non smoking floor - super loud music that you could hear as soon as you got off the elevator - tons of weed smoke smell

very poor - obviously they don't care because i had kids and complained about weed smoke and it never went away...saw people smoking in the stairwell on multiple occassions

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Waffle House within walking distance
Location and so of the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conshohocken, PA
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Receptionist was nice. but this hotel is terrible.
the room was dirty and rundown. the bed sheets were stained. the bed was bowed in the middle. there was a random mini-fridge and microwave in the room. I've crashed in better dorm rooms.

find another place.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.