Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3412 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conshohocken, PA
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Receptionist was nice. but this hotel is terrible.
the room was dirty and rundown. the bed sheets were stained. the bed was bowed in the middle. there was a random mini-fridge and microwave in the room. I've crashed in better dorm rooms.

find another place.

Couple
Laurel from Columbia, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the location of this hotel, as I needed to be close to the airport for an early flight the next morning. Wireless Internet was straight-forward and easy to use.
There was blood all over the toilet in the lobby bathroom, our room smelled like feces, phone didn't work in the room, floor was very dirty, extremely unfriendly girl checking me in at the front desk. I am not usually critical but this place was awful!
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Glen Allen, VA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Only smoking rooms available

Booked at Microtel. Only smoking rooms available.. After an unreasonable wait.... My wife was blessed to the Baymont inn. Room was dirty, sheets were dirty, and holes punched in bathroom door. Additionally, we were billed for Microtel and Baymont.

Couple
William from Hurst, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Filthy throughout. Our room had a very strong bleach smell. If it hadn't of been so late, we would have checkout immediately. Breakfast area was dirty and disgusting. We didn't even have a cup of coffee.
Airport shuttle.

They rent these rooms by the week if not the month. That should sum it up for anyone that reads this review.

Rebecca from Denver, CO
July 31, 2014
10.0
of the area such as the hallway carpet looked a little dingy it was ripped out the room was perfect for what I needed at a time
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
No Breakfast before 7:00. Airport Shuttle is hourly. Upon return arrival, the shuttle claims to be "on demand", but we waited 40 minutes. A fellow traveler had already waited 40 minutes before we arrived, so her total wait was an hour and a half.

We are Wyndham members and will not ever use this hotel again. In the past it was decent, but no longer. Very disappointing start to our vacation.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Mobile, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was near the airport.
It was NOT very clean. Very old. Breakfast was only about 1/3 items available at 7 a.m. I had 3 BIG slug snails on the walls of the hotel. Just didn't feel clean at all....

Hotel we very old and out of date. NOT CLEAN!

Couple
Royalle from Richmond, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was right of the interstate and easy to get to.
The walls were VERY thin. The room was extremely small and cluttered based on the space. You could her EVERY thing that was going on in the hallways, upstairs, and next door. There is only 1 person working the desk at a time making it hard to check in/out
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The customer service oriented staff.
The broken toilet seat in the room.

Overall an excellent overnight experience.

Lashawn from Henrico, VA
May 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg