Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3412 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
No Breakfast before 7:00. Airport Shuttle is hourly. Upon return arrival, the shuttle claims to be "on demand", but we waited 40 minutes. A fellow traveler had already waited 40 minutes before we arrived, so her total wait was an hour and a half.

We are Wyndham members and will not ever use this hotel again. In the past it was decent, but no longer. Very disappointing start to our vacation.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Mobile, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was near the airport.
It was NOT very clean. Very old. Breakfast was only about 1/3 items available at 7 a.m. I had 3 BIG slug snails on the walls of the hotel. Just didn't feel clean at all....

Hotel we very old and out of date. NOT CLEAN!

Couple
Royalle from Richmond, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was right of the interstate and easy to get to.
The walls were VERY thin. The room was extremely small and cluttered based on the space. You could her EVERY thing that was going on in the hallways, upstairs, and next door. There is only 1 person working the desk at a time making it hard to check in/out
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The customer service oriented staff.
The broken toilet seat in the room.

Overall an excellent overnight experience.

Lashawn from Henrico, VA
May 7, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leyda from Palmyra, VA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
In Room Cleaniness
The lack of maintenance outside the hotel. Being handicapped and alone in a snowstorm I was very displeased with the hotels safety issues concerning the walkways,parking lots,exterior-NOTHING WAS Cleared even after addressing the issue with the front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
January 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Beds were horrible. You could hear everything, footsteps upstairs and in hallways, voices, doors closing, etc. Bathroom rack fell down, tissue in bathroom was almost gone with no extra rolls. Beds squeaked really bad and was very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Fairburn, GA
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Smelly and bed too hard. Light fixture dangling from ceiling exposing wires.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location
The bed was so bad that we could not sleep. Very worn and had gullys in the mattress and the ends of the mattress was very hard. Very bad experience.

Very Poor if you want to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
Unclean hallways, noisy during the night with doors opening and especially shutting.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg