Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3412 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Pinehurst, NC
July 24, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolandria from Mount Morris, MI
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Employees of the hotel on nights and weekends were very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price for location
Business Traveler
Jeremey from Oakland, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Floor was wet and no parking spaces
Business Traveler
Diane from Norfolk, VA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
location
Hotel check in clerk had an attitude. She didn't greet me, smile or nothing. I had to ask her what is her problem? Then I ask her why are you charging me $---- for staying here because the online ad stated the price was $----. I show her ad online ----
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the price I was able to negotiate and would not mind staying there again in the future.
I would recommend some hotel upgrades in the rooms and lobby. The hotel seems to be and older building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The entire experience was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room everyday, nice parking and amenities.
Small single bed rooms, bad location
Couple
Salvatore from Newfield, NJ
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The only thing I liked was one lady that worked one afternoon shift while I was there,wish I could remember her name. The rest of the front desk staff was rude, and didn't care. And Charlotte in general was very slummy, very big let down.
The area sucked. Went to check out some houses for a possible job transfer, but didn't like the area, very slummy area, doubt I'll be back, south Carolina was better though, and didn't come across that southern hospitality that I was expecting.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.