Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3412 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Emily from Granite City, IL
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the airport
Shuttle service with two small 7-seat vans runs once on the hour is not enough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcleansville, NC
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Huntersville, NC
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was nothing I like about this hotel. The presentation was way off, and the room was poor. I don't know if you can check ratings on this hotel, but once I arrived there it had an 85 rating.
The room was lower than our expectation, the bed had raggedy sheets, the floor of the room looked unclean, one staff member was impatient with me asking one question, and the room looked dingy. I will not recommend this place to no one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
2.0
nothing really
cleanliness-crumbs behind the bed, found a bug on the wall, there was some weird stuff in the sink the first night I arrived, funky smell in the room
Business Traveler
Kari from Smyrna, TN
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Was as advertised: inexpensive adequate hotel
YES. The shuttle cannot be trusted. I was waiting for an 8:00 shuttle and was 15 minutes early and at 8:15 I had to call an uber. They should not advertise that they have a shuttle if they can't handle the timing. I had read previous bad reviews about it
Couple
Russell L from Chattanooga, TN
April 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
security. pull on outside door and walk in with out using room key. staff had to be asked to make coffee for breakfast which upset her . they didn't clean our room then acted like it was an inconvenience to bring us towels. was no stopper in bath tub to t
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The location, the heavy and suspicious traffic at the hotel throughout the night. I was terrified the entire night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Rochester, MI
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.