Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7 Rensselaer Avenue
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport in Latham

# 8 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
July 15, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Toilet seat was peeling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, very up-to-date.
No fridge in the room, and it is right next to a major highway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, PA
February 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alfredo from Brooktondale, NY
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from East Windsor, NJ
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, surrounding stores
Staff was slow and in attentive. We had find the front desk clerk to check out, it took over a half hour. Fluorescent lights were too bright. Water pressure in the shower was almost none existent. House keeping staff was very loud in the mornings.
Couple
Darlene from Amsterdam, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was clean.
I found the gentlemen who checked me in to not have the best customer service skills. The rooms are extremely small and while I have stayed at many Microtel locations, all have been excellent quality, this one I would not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
room and bathroom were clean and I was glad that this hotel had gotten rid of the tiny tvs at ceiling height and had installed flat screens, one of which I had in my room.
although I indicated that I wanted a quiet location, I was put right next to an exit door.the bed was not comfortable.had a hammock quality and was lumpy and the pillows (3) were very flat.a/c,heater hard to regulate.booked at $---,not $--- as advertised.

see previous description..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiantown, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel delivers exactly what it says it will - a clean, well-equipped room at a good price. Although I did not travel with pets, the hotel is pet-friendly.
The almost complete lack of signage and lighting for those arriving at night. The hotel's entrance is on a side street that is very dark. If you hit the dead end at the construction you've gone too far!

I like this hotel very much. It is a tidy, modest, clean place with a Euro-ish vibe to the rooms. They are small and have all the necessities at the right price. The location is directly off the I-87 Northway and just a few miles from the airport. Plenty of shops, restaurants and gas stations within a few minutes' drive.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.