Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport in Latham

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Rensselaer Avenue
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport in Latham

# 8 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sue from Saugerties, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
Our bathroom was not clean.

Would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Best value for the money, good location, very clean room
Our first room was quite small & toliet broke, but front desk staff were excellent at assisting us to another room. TV remote in second room didn't work,but even the best hotels can have problems, it's how they're handled & these guys did a excellent job.

Overall, I would stay again !

Senior Travelers
Peter from Debary, FL
July 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chien Chang from New Taipei City, Taiwan
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I only stayed overnight, but I have no complaints. My stay was very good.
The hallways were a bit warm. Not really a complaint though.

My room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Staff were very pleasant. I have no complaints. The intersection you have to turn at to get to the hotel was a little confusing, but my GPS took me right to it.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Brooklyn, NY
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Quiet. Well maintained. Staff was helpful and efficient. Hotel provided excellent value for the money. The complimentary breakfast was nothing to rave about. As a diabetic I would have appreciated a few edible options.
It was fine. I would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 23, 2014
2.0
The ONLY nice thing was a friendly and helpful guy at the front desk at 1:00 a.m. when I arrived
under renovation - carpet tacks and under flooring in the hallways/plastic covering windows/dust everywhere/creepy location where I was afraid to get out of the car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, good breakfast, staff nice, room well-equiped
no room fridge

great location, clean comfortable room, wonderful staff

Senior Travelers
Diana from Greenbush, MA
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff, great breakfast, and convenient location.
Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg