Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow in Broken Bow

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow

Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1701 South Park Drive
Broken Bow, OK 74728

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow in Broken Bow

# 2 of 4 hotels in Broken Bow
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Age of property relative to those in the area.
Stark white walls, fluorescent light grids were very dirty, large mirrors in room were odd, tv mounted too high, breakfast wasn't very good.
Couple
Carla from Paden, OK
October 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
I did not like like this hotel at all.

On a 80degree day, all the AC units were turned off in the lobby and hallways, it was very hot in these area's. The room was not clean....thick dust on all the higher surfaces, including the TV. TV was old, not a HD flat screen. Drapes were very dirty, all the door knobs and handles on cabinets were cruddy. Will NEVER stay there again!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Milford, CT
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a cheap hotel and it was competely adequate for the price point. Friendly front desk staff (perhaps the owner?)
Couple
Angela from Kingston, OK
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and it was very clean.

Would stay there again.would've liked a jacuzzi tub instead. But would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Dusty from Flint, TX
January 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
The room was clean. The only issue we had was with the local people they treated us horrible and vandalized our car 2 times in 24 hrs.
No elevator ava. The only issue we had was with the local people they treated us horrible and vandalized our car 2 times in 24 hrs.

Good location easy to locate on the main road in town. The only issue we had was with the local people they treated us horrible and vandalized our car 2 times in 24 hrs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal, AR
December 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy to find
i wish the breakfast was better and the coffee in room was better

it was clean enough but one of the bed linens was stained. the managers were having a disagreement loudly at one point. it's not a choice hotel but if you are not looking for luxury and you just need a place to stay for one night it was sufficient.

Couple
Victoria from Checotah, OK
September 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Overall very clean.
Refrigerator in room did not work, and door key did not work on exterior door. Had to walk around to lobby to get it corrected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Paris, TX
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
close to resturants
the entire hotel was HOT, the air was full blast in the room was still HOT.

We probably would not stay again.

Couple
James from Collinsville, TX
December 21, 2011
Couple
10.0
We had a bright light shining in our room. The hotel attendant offered to move us to a different room without charging us for an upgrade.

I would stay at this hotel again. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very polite and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Annie from Krebs, OK
October 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Microwave, and fridge.
Horrible breakfast. I ended up eating breakfast away.

Adequate for the price.

Reviews of Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn By Wyndham Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg