Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6 Market Place Drive
York, ME 03909

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York in York

# 2 of 12 hotels in York
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alvin from Valdese, NC
August 2, 2015
Location was close to the main road and easy to access.
Couple
Jennifer from Charlestown, NH
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Elevated noise levels from others in opposite rooms. Too far from beach and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was amazing also this was s perfect hotel for staying In with two small children
Our room did not match up with the pictures. The picture online showed the room with a pull out couch. We were surprised to see two beds and no pull out couch. I did notice that on our fist full day there, housekeeping did not vacuum he room

For he two days that we were in Maine this was a great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Malden, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean
breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, VT
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast, pool w hot tub, location
room cleanliness( housekeeping completely missed us one day), stained carpet, and front desk staff had very limited knowledge of area, i asked for a resteraunt that serves subs/salads and sandwhiches and i was directed to try a local a gas station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Poor breakfast selection. Dirty carpet in room. Hall noisy. I could hear the person snoring next door.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Port Henry, NY
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Ashland, NH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was great. We took our son swimming and the ramp that goes into the pool made for a lot safer play.
The comforter was absolutely disgusting! BOTH BEDS HAD BLOOD ON COMFORTER! There was coffee or something all over the bottoms of the lining.Bathroom unclean.There was a loud humming coming from our room 320. The room should have been completely comped.
Couple
Michael from Keeseville, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookies
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Gales Ferry, CT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to get to. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Room needs more attention to detail cleaning, but clean enough.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.