Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3234 Nys Route 417
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean in Allegany

# 1 of 2 hotels in Allegany
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Rome, NY
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a nice and clean room. I was only there to sleep so didn't take advantage of any amenities. Overall, very good.
The snow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee On Delaware, PA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linesville, PA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
For me a clean room is the most important. I can deal with anything pretty much except a room that is dirty and out dated. The room was clean and had new carpeting.
NO PARKING!!!! NO POOL, but wants to charge a similar rate to the hotels with full breakfast and a pool. Price could have been better when I found out what others in our party paid elsewhere.
Couple
Kaleigh from Gloucester, MA
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and cute perfect for our one night stay
The walls are paper thin so u can hear ppl talking
Couple
Marcel from Saginaw, MI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel to the school
No

It was ok could've. Been a lttle cheaper

Business Traveler
Robert from Boalsburg, PA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Was near where I needed to be
No

It was available when I needed it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was new, neat and clean. The staff were friendly
Breakfast was not very appetizing.
Couple
Mary from Walton, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Bradford, PA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from Central Square, NY
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
Extremely small room. Towels were not soft at all. Lighting in room is completely inadequate. No table lamps on side of bed. Was unable to scan and print in the business center, so what's the point of having an available computer and printer.

Not happy at all with the accommodations as stated above.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg