Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3234 Nys Route 417
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean in Allegany

# 1 of 3 hotels in Allegany
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Berea, OH
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room set up with couch and kitchen
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Tgere staff should be greeters for Walmart and trained in customer service! There was garbage on floors when we got in and bed sheets had horrible disgusting stains!
Everything
Business Traveler
Gina from Maple Plain, MN
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk did an exceptional job helping me with my rental car problems. She went above and beyond her job responsibilities to help me. I really appreciate her willingness to help me. She was working the morning of March 16th.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
March 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
requested and received a room for handicapped. Happy with the railing around the toilet and the handicap facilities in the tub. The bed was very comfortable; room clean.
While the handicap facilities were good for the tub, I would have preferred a walk in shower with a seat to a tub with a seat. the sink was basic; no counter to place toiletries on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Honestly, nothing.
The staff was rude. The toilet wouldn't flush, I had to repair it. The drain in the shower/tub was clogged and there were clumps of hair at the back of the tub. Other hotels in the area offer a continental breakfast with warm food. The Microtel didn't.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Andover, NY
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly front desk staff at check-in.
A few guests were somewhat noisy in hall, doors slamming, etc. But their behavior is not the fault of the hotel.
Couple
Ronald from Niagara Falls, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean
no coffee machine in room
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Williamsport, PA
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Paper thin walls with no sound barriers The locking of a room key access door on the 1st floor and customers knocking to get in at 3 in the money. Non customer friendly staff (restaurant information, unresponsive of locking access doors.......

It should change its name from a Hampton to A Motel 8. That is it was worth $-- room rate/ night not $---. It would be ok for a 15 min. hook up Not acceptable for a business stay for a professional woman with a doctorate.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Rome, NY
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a nice and clean room. I was only there to sleep so didn't take advantage of any amenities. Overall, very good.
The snow
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.