Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean in Allegany

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3234 Nys Route 417
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean in Allegany

# 1 of 2 hotels in Allegany
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was new, neat and clean. The staff were friendly
Breakfast was not very appetizing.
Couple
Mary from Walton, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Bradford, PA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from Central Square, NY
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
Extremely small room. Towels were not soft at all. Lighting in room is completely inadequate. No table lamps on side of bed. Was unable to scan and print in the business center, so what's the point of having an available computer and printer.

Not happy at all with the accommodations as stated above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The first room we were given was supposed to be nonsmoking however it reaked horribly of smoke. We had to ask to be moved to another room.

Staff weren't overly friendly by any means. Parking wasn't very good.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lockport, NY
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milan from Burlington, Canada
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean, quiet and great Continental breakfast.
Everything was great and then some for the cost.

From the start...very nice and polite staff. Room clean and warm. Even the towels were changed daily, even though we stayed only too nights. We are definitely staying there next time we come to Elicottville to ski.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Cincinnati, OH
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Spotless. My favorite thing about this place was that it was so clean.
My only issue with this place was the extremely loud men in the next room. They were still going strong at 2 am.
Karla from Maple, Canada
February 18, 2014
9.0
Neat and clean, just looking to stay somewhere for the night so we could snowboard in Holiday Valley in Ellicottville. Probably one of the best prices, Walmart, Tim's, Dunkin Donuts, Burger King, McDonalds in area.
A little bit dark and windy to get to the hotel from Elicottville at night, but not bad during day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
January 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Olean
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg