Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
506 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

# 1 of 9 hotels in Marietta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Weymouth, MA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location
The plugs were too far apart fact that we didn't have dimmers for the lights
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Youngstown, OH
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Portland, OR
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff. Extremely friendly and helpful.
The pillows were hard, had to use a hoodie as a pillow.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Wheelersburg, OH
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Appeared very clean. Nice amenities. Very nice room for a solo traveler. I really enjoyed the coziness/design of the single bed room. Plenty of TV channels to select from for those wanting to watch TV. Free wifi. Free breakfast.
Wifi was slow. I'm glad I was not doing anything important (such as a business trip). Breakfast, while free, was limited on selection and space to eat.

Location is superb! Just off the interstate. Close to many restaurants and gas stations. Of the motels in the area, this is where I will continue to stay until it (if it) ever disappoints.

Business Traveler
Andre from Savannah, GA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
how great the rooms were
handicapped rooms was on the top floors

very helpfull

Couple
Margaret from Salem, VA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Huntington Woods, MI
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast was good; cold food plus waffles.
The air conditioning was finicky -- either blasting cold or not on at all.

The room looked like it had never been used. Perfectly clean, freshly painted (or just built), and right off the highway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very contemporary and built for beauty and function and use of space - cabinetry made specifically for the microwave and fridge and a dresser/desk combo. But most of all, the bed was the best I've ever slept in, and the pillows were amazing!
I wish there was more seating in the breakfast area, but, I think it was just that the breakfast was so popular!

Microtel is a very "green" hotel, with a keycard that also turns the lights on in the room - and when you take the card out to leave, you turn the lights out, too. That was amazing to me. Also, the rooms are somehow scented - not perfume or chemical, but just a fresh clean scent when you walk in, EVERY TIME, even if you slept in and chose not to have maid service that day. Downstairs in the breakfast area, there was fresh fruit salad every day, as well as a wide variety of other treats. The also provide TRAYS so you can take breakfast back to your room. Other hotels, I usually take the tray beneath the ice bucket and use that. This hotel thought ahead. They truly seem to be focusing on providing the best amenities for a frequent traveler. When I checked out I complimented the staff and said that when I travel I would be checking for Microtels in the area before booking elsewhere. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helena Island, SC
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and a breakfast that is not all carbohydrates. As a diabetic the addition of protein , eggs etc. is important to me.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg