Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
506 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

# 2 of 9 hotels in Marietta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Salem, VA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Huntington Woods, MI
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast was good; cold food plus waffles.
The air conditioning was finicky -- either blasting cold or not on at all.

The room looked like it had never been used. Perfectly clean, freshly painted (or just built), and right off the highway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very contemporary and built for beauty and function and use of space - cabinetry made specifically for the microwave and fridge and a dresser/desk combo. But most of all, the bed was the best I've ever slept in, and the pillows were amazing!
I wish there was more seating in the breakfast area, but, I think it was just that the breakfast was so popular!

Microtel is a very "green" hotel, with a keycard that also turns the lights on in the room - and when you take the card out to leave, you turn the lights out, too. That was amazing to me. Also, the rooms are somehow scented - not perfume or chemical, but just a fresh clean scent when you walk in, EVERY TIME, even if you slept in and chose not to have maid service that day. Downstairs in the breakfast area, there was fresh fruit salad every day, as well as a wide variety of other treats. The also provide TRAYS so you can take breakfast back to your room. Other hotels, I usually take the tray beneath the ice bucket and use that. This hotel thought ahead. They truly seem to be focusing on providing the best amenities for a frequent traveler. When I checked out I complimented the staff and said that when I travel I would be checking for Microtels in the area before booking elsewhere. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helena Island, SC
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and a breakfast that is not all carbohydrates. As a diabetic the addition of protein , eggs etc. is important to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Evans, GA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are very nice and new. The kitchenette was unexpected and great. Very nice hotel and great price. Will def stay here again.
The bed seemed very small, like a double rather than queen and there were no linens for the sofa bed
Couple
Dorothy from Grantsville, WV
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and inviting, very close to where we needed to be the next morning, early. The continental breakfast was excellent with a variety of foods and drinks.
NO!

We would stay there again if the need would arise, before we stayed anywhere else. Our booking the reservation was very easy to do and informative.

Business Traveler
Janis from Indianapolis, IN
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
A little confusing to find but we got there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, OH
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is well maintained with a friendly staff. The location is convenient, and the room, equipped with a microwave and mini-fridge, is well stocked.
Nope

Check-in was quick and handled efficiently. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the services of the hotel and the dining/entertainment options in the Marietta area. We will most likely book this hotel for every trip to this area--and there will be several over the next four years!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg