Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
506 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

# 3 of 10 hotels in Marietta
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kelly from Charleston, WV
February 3, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and great staff
Loved everything!
Senior Travelers
Geoffrey from Grand Rapids, MI
February 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I thought this place was outstanding for a stop on the road especially for the $--- incl tax that I paid. Courteous and helpful. Maintenance guy helped get my gas cap door unstuck with WD-40. I am now a Microtel fan.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location; close to everything. Also, very clean and almost brand-new rooms. Very fresh and well kept. The only thing I found was a stray hair in the bathroom but that is very minor and negligible with everything considered.
Not particularly.
Couple
Marcella from South Point, OH
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to I-77 several local resturants and shops close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Charlotte, NC
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, OH
October 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean, polite staff
No place to relax in the room. Hard uncomfortable bed. Cramped

Not a bad or dirty place but will not stay in a microtel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Billie from Burnsville, WV
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price was okay
Room was small and not very clean
Business Traveler
Howard from Weston, WV
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was well pleased with the staff, the room, and the overall atmosphere at this hotel. One thing I was surprised by, the coffee! The coffee offered in the mornings was wonderful. I love coffee, and this coffee hit the spot since there is no Starbucks here
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a GREAT value for the price!
Very clean, except for the popcorn that was on the floor on the side of the bed when I arrived, and still there four days later. Everyone that cleaned the room missed it.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had left a pair of slacks behind the last time I had stayed here. I was pleased to find out that they had them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, great value or the price. Friendly staff.
A comfy chair to watch TV in.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.