Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 Industrial Drive
Hamburg, PA 19526

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamburg
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, Canada
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Closeness to Interstate access.
Large mirror headboard and overhead lights only (no dressor lamps) made it feel dated. Spacing between hall door and floor let lot hall light in. Interconnecting door let a lot sound carry from room next door.

Fairly clean. Very small bathroom vanity. Suprised to have large walk in shower versus bathtub. Lot of light from leakage in from outdoor lighting along first floor grounds. First motel that did not have a fridge in the room I booked.

Business Traveler
Jared from Willow Grove, PA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient. They had an excellent selection for continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Chester, NJ
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Small, simple room but everything was clean and in great shape

I didn't have high expectations for this hotel since it was a two star. It is not fancy, but for what I needed it was perfect. The location was convenient, and the room, although small, was all I needed. The bed was very comfortable, and the sheets and towels were good quality. The bathroom was nice and clean too. Overall I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would definitely stay there again. If you are traveling or just passing through town, and need a place to sleep and shower, this is a great place to stay. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Hamburg, PA
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
Was put in handicap room and there was no Sink counter at all
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
April 13, 2014
6.0
Location,great little,restaurant/pub right next door
Floors squeaked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hornell, NY
October 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to shopping
No in room coffee, and the coffee at the front desk was cold and strong
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

A basic room that was clean and functional. No complaints and it met my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehurst, NC
August 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location.
Housekeeping was terrible.

This hotel has a nice pub and a good location. If you don't mind making your own bed or having your trashcans full and not emptied then this hotel is not the worst.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location because how close it was to hamburg resevoir
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Lavale, MD
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large room with 2 comfortable queen sized beds. Nice bedding.
Air conditioner cut on and off throughout the night.

This was my first stay at a Microtel. It was much nicer than I was expecting. The room was large, clean, and well appointed. Breakfast was fine and staff was friendly.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg