Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
50 Industrial Drive
Hamburg, PA 19526

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamburg
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Huntington Station, NY
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect hotel for our needs, location and staff are great
Rooms dont have coffee makers in them, though there is one downstairs in lobby
Solo Traveler
Carol from Dayton, VA
March 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brieann from Shoemakersville, PA
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable and the staff at check-in were very nice they even helped me change my room when I accidentally booked a smoking room. We Really Enjoyed Our Four Day Weekend. We will definitely be coming back real soon.
No. Everything was perfect.
Business Traveler
Clifford from Easton, PA
March 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Availability
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Chapel Hill, NC
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
I had a smoke free room but it smelled like smoke every time I turn the fan on in the bathroom. This is not good for my daughter who has asthma. It was very concerning but we had no other option to stay at in the area. I would appreciate a refund
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location and very clean. Staff was nice.
A little noisy. Not a lot of sound insulation from the hallway.
Louie from Harrisburg, PA
February 5, 2017
10.0
Excellent place. I'm looking to stay Tuesday through Saturday. Feb 7 through Feb 11th.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
January 31, 2017
10.0
It was clean
The room with 1 wueen size bed was very very small felt like i was in a closet
Couple
Emilie from Clifton, NJ
January 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very Clean, New building.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kutztown, PA
January 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
I really don't have a nice thing to say about our experience. We could have gotten a better room at a dive hotel. There wasn't even a microwave. We paid --- dollars for a walk in closet sized room with a toilet. I was actually amazed they had a TV in
Absolutely zero amenities listed were provided. No fridge, no coffee, no hot tub, and the size of the room was so small and the entire floor including the entire hallway smelled like an ashtray. Yes it was a smoking floor but it doesn't even smell clean
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.