Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
50 Industrial Drive
Hamburg, PA 19526

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamburg
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Larry from Williamsport, PA
August 3, 2015
Clean and Affordable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, PUB resturaunt was very convenient and friendly, room was clean and quiet.
needed refrigerator, hair dryer, little more shampoo
Couple
Norma from Appomattox, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. And the lady that checked us in on the night of our arrival.
I thought that our room was going to have a refrigerator and microwave in it. Never thought to ask. I wish that there were lights by the bed instead of the big light.
Couple
Mary from Penn Yan, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fresh cookies in the lobby! Everything was very clean and seemed new. Breakfast offered was basic but adequate, and coffee was available all day in the breakfast area/lobby. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Our room offered only a windowseat for seating other than the bed. One more chair would have been good, although not sure it would have fit in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, PA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
No counter space around the sink to put anything on, for this room was a accessible handicap room.
Couple
Bill from Chesterfield, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and price. They made chocolate chip cookies for guests each afternoon. Yum. They seem to have a lot of middle age people working as staff and that was good.
Needs to have fitness room. Room had a shower for handicapped and the water leaked out onto the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Washington, KY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No problems. Friendly helpful desk clerk.
Couple
Phillip from Wellsboro, PA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Ooltewah, TN
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
We were put in a smoking room and we asked for nonsmoking so we had to move and then we were in a handicapped room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Absecon, NJ
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice, beds were great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.