Hotels in Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Hamilton Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva in Geneva

# 1 of 7 hotels in Geneva
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larksville, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
I asked for extra pillows and they didnt have any. Walls are thin.
Group Traveler
Susan from Rockwood, Canada
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to where we were going in the area.
The breakfast is very minimal. Nothing fancy.

Staff very friendly. Clean. Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from State College, PA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room with queen bed was fabulous for the price. I love how new the hotel is. Everything looks and smells fresh.
Guest laundry room is on the 2nd floor and is coin operated with no change machine anywhere on the premises. You have to make change at the front desk and hope they have enough quarters. You might have to wait until they go to the bank for quarters.

Friendly housekeeping. Quick check-in was appreciated, as I was late getting in. Fitness room was easy to use and pleasant. Don't get a room next to the elevator, or ask for a new one!

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Sidney Center, NY
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
nice and clean and inviting
yes, we ended up in the hospital from 11;30 to 5;30 my son was hurt at college and we had to be there so the room was great for the small amount of time we had to stay.

would like a pool though

Couple
Michelle from Allentown, PA
February 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is clean and in a good location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Bed is comfortable.
The walls are very thin. You can hear your neighbors talking, which is an issue when you're trying to sleep. You can also hear the people walking above your room. One night can be tolerable, but multiple nights could be problematic.

I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Milton, VT
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Booked it because of its price with the intention of sleeping 6 hours as a half way point. The room surpassed my expectations and I wished the stay was longer.
Couple
Scott from Brockport, NY
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice, clean, average hotel. Comfortable beds. Average amenities. Would definitly consider staying at a Microtel there or in another location again.
Advertise free breakfast but it only is cereal, bagels, toast, etc. Not what I would consider a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, WV
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean, safe and not too expensive this time of year.
They put me in a handicapped accessible room. It was late and I was tired so I didn't ask but is this their standard practice? They could not have been full - only about 6 cars in the parking lot.
Couple
Robert from St Johnsville, NY
November 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located but far enough from main traffic routes to provide a very quiet peaceful sleep. Rooms very clean. Staff friendly and professional. Great value for the price.

The Hotel was easy to get to and very conveniently located near dining/shopping/local attractions. In spite of new construction going on next door the exterior grounds were very clean and the interior was spotless. The rooms were well laid out and very clean and quiet. The value for price was excellent. We would and will stay here again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg