Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3258 Chili Avenue
Chili, NY 14624

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport in Rochester

# 24 of 47 hotels in Rochester
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
This is a Microtel -- rooms are small but clean and efficient. Location was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quaint. Friendly staff. The room was very comfortable, roomy and efficient for the star level. So was the bathroom. Overall, very satisfied.
The free breakfast wasn't the best, but it was free, and I'd rather get my value as room comfort.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, NY
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Definitely not the owner of the hotel. All the other staff were great and very helpful.
The person working the front desk on the night shift, who stated that he was the owner, gave out my room number to someone who was NOT in my party. Forget that it was 1:30 am, it was not at all safe. It was irresponsible and he was not at all apologetic.
Couple
Mike from Mississauga, Canada
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
For our needs the location was perfect. Close to both Henrietta for shopping and the rental hall for our event.
The breakfast buffet is just OK. Mainly dry goods and breads/packaged muffins. Not bad, but just OK.
Couple
Clinton from Milford, PA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
very comfortable bed ... I slept very well. I was pleasantly surprised with the spacious room; tidy and clean appearance; and conveniences.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Rochester, NY
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angi from New Haven, IN
March 6, 2016
10.0
Very clean and staff was incredibly friendly
Business Traveler
Jack from Cranberry Twp, PA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.