Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake in Charlotte

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6309 Banner Elk Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
even though i was in a single room it was pretty big in space ! and they have a lot of free on demand movies to watch

The hotel was really clean and smelled good, the interior design is fancier than what i expected for a 2 star hotel and definitely felt like a 3.5 to 4 stars

Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very Comfortable beds
Smoking on the floor was so strong. My clothes smelled like smoke when I returned home.

The hotel staff were nice. It was a nice central location for everything I needed. The smoke smell was just too strong!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diane from Ankeny, IA
June 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly atmosphere and continental breakfast.
NO

We were down for car races. It was convenient to the speedway and close to any restaurant desired.

Group Traveler
Fred from Barnesville, OH
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed and priced right
The front desk staff had just about finished working a double shift and wasn't too friendly at first, However, after joking with her a little, she loosened up and was pleasant.

Close to many restaurants and easy to get to.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yadkinville, NC
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very convenient to my business location....didn't have to fight traffic to get there....
Walls were a bit thin, so noises from the halls were magnified...neighborhood isn't the greatest...staff was a bit brusque..

Standard type hotel in a neighborhood that isn't overly upscale....rooms were clean and fairly large....close to the location I needed.

Couple
Da'Lonzo from Ravenel, SC
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The space given was wonderful. very comfortable
The ceilings were low but not a big issue Im tall :-)

The entrance and exit was hard to determine theres only one sign and both sides say exit however we managed to get in and park.

Couple
Robin from Danville, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was comfortable and clean, convenient to stores and restaurants. The room was very nice to have been a smoking room. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg