Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6309 Banner Elk Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Spring, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The guy who manages the breakfast area was exceptional at his job. He is friendly, ready to help, and cares about the guests. The front desk staff was great also.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Winston Salem, NC
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & Value
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Mary from Delaware, OH
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The convenient location and the staff
No. The room was a little smaller than I am used to, but the price was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerro Gordo, NC
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Inexpensive for a quick overnight stay. Convenient to the interstate.
The location. This part of Charlotte seems to be getting worse with time. The neighborhood is not the nicest place. Also, driving out of the hotel to get on the street can be a chore as it sits right next to a stoplight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
June 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
I was very dissatisfied.
The confirmation we got from your site said that check in was at 2 p.m. so we arrived shortly before 2 p.m. we were rudely told that we weren't allowed to check in until 3 p.m. although we had proof that are sheet said 2 p.m..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff was nice. Tv channels w as good and picture was good.
The location, the room was very strangely set up. Very little space. Beds were not comfortable. The bathroom faucet was bad and splashed all over.
Business Traveler
George from Winston Salem, NC
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean & organized well
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Desk staff was exceptional
No refrigerator for meds Pet charge much higher than average
Group Traveler
Adam from Ankeny, IA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Good value.
Front desk employees always looked crabby.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Charlotte/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.