Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport in Baton Rouge

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport Image
2 Star
3444 Harding Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport in Baton Rouge

Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Adeeb from Arlington, VQ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the best I like about this hotel is the staff treatment, shuttle service, food, rooms every things I love them
public shops
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to Airport and located in a general good location close to stores and highway
Carpet needed to be cleaned

Staff was very kind

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Shreveport, LA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very clean from the front door to everything in my room. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel was excellent and a straight drive to Southern University.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from New Orleans, LA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly and helpful for the most part.
My room's door did not latch properly, and I learned that this had been reported the previous day and was not fixed, yet I was put in there anyway. Also, the breakfast was not good at all even considering it was included.

It was basic but generally OK; one major problem (apart from the door of my room not latching properly) was that on the evening I arrived I was told there was no airport shuttle, which then necessitated an outrageously expensive cab ride for the short journey from the airport to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Greenwood, LA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Twin City, GA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Toilet seat did not stay up. Bed bugs. Lobby door did not work. Bedding was incomplete. AC not on when I arrived. Drains ran slow. Faucet leaked. AC not cold enough. No meats on the breakfast buffet.Door key card did not work right...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Pittsburgh, PA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Yes, the carpet in the room and halls were dirty affair to walk with no shoes. No closet space.
Couple
Leroy from Alpharetta, GA
June 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
The service at check in. The attendant patrice was horrible. She was rude, and showed no personality. She didn't smile and she made me feel like we were a bother to her..Every one else was friendly and nice accept her. Even when I called in prior to.

She was rude and kurt on the phone. Not helpful at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg