Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3444 Harding Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport in Baton Rouge

# 25 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, LA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel was very close to airport. It offered breakfast and coffee.
The room was very small with only one queen bed and little walking room. The deal breaker is they indicate an airport shuttle but have very reduced hours it runs.They would not take my husband to general aviation. False advertising/ Misleading!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Baton Rouge, LA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great for the price!!! The staff was friendly.
Pool was closed for my entire stay. Breakfast wasn't all that great, but the area was clean.
Keith from Monroe, LA
June 3, 2015
9.0
Room
No

Great experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from College Station, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was easy and convenient for lsu stadium
Rooms were disgusting, had to get maintenance to declog the shower before I could use it bc of all the hair :/
Couple
Michael from Elk Grove, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was closes to the place I to go to ,
Just a little bit more cleaner
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Staff !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Love the location and the staff were very accommodating. I like the ability to control the room temperature. Continental breakfast was wonderful.
Bathroom space was small and not very accommodating. Ironing board didn't work properly; neither did the microwave.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Carson, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURE,WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
There are no complaints
John from Boonsboro, MD
January 17, 2015
8.0
Staff
Location

No nice restaurants or bar and grills nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
I LIKED THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF WAS NICE. I REALLY ENJOYED THE FREE INTERNET AND FREE PARKING.
NO
Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.