Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3444 Harding Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Staff !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Love the location and the staff were very accommodating. I like the ability to control the room temperature. Continental breakfast was wonderful.
Bathroom space was small and not very accommodating. Ironing board didn't work properly; neither did the microwave.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Carson, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURE,WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
There are no complaints
John from Boonsboro, MD
January 17, 2015
8.0
Staff
Location

No nice restaurants or bar and grills nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
I LIKED THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF WAS NICE. I REALLY ENJOYED THE FREE INTERNET AND FREE PARKING.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Golam from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location services
elevator wasn't clean slow not working properly
Business Traveler
Kunle from Riverside, CA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All is worth it. Especially the price. Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle
None

Was pleasantly surprised. More bang for your bucks I will stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like and I don't recommend anyone to stay in this hotel
there aren't anything things I recommend in this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was close to our destination.
The room had a weird smell and I woke up with bed bug bites all over. I left 3 messages before getting in contact with the manager that insisted they were flea bites. I had a dog when I was younger so I know for sure that they were not flea bites.

The manager is impossible to get in contact with if there is a problem.

Business Traveler
Adeeb from Arlington, VQ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the best I like about this hotel is the staff treatment, shuttle service, food, rooms every things I love them
public shops
Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.