Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area in Eagle River

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
13049 Old Glenn Highway
Eagle River, AK 99577

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area in Eagle River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Eagle River
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracie from Fairbanks, AK
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the continental breakfast and they are pet friendly
The couch was stained and broke the walls and floors were old and dirty the bed was hard as a rock.

needs improvements however staff was accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
August 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
No A/C, had to open the window and listen to the traffic. The 2 pillows were horrible, small and flatten when you lay your head on them.

Internet did not work, not even at the front desk.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rainier, OR
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything........it was the worse hotel experience in my life. This place is bad.....I reserved a room and had 2 children in tow. I asked if I could pay extra for a second bed and they said I'd have to buy another room! The paid almost --- for 2 nig

There was mold in the shower, we had to be moved because the shower curtain bar was literally hanging outta the wall with sharp drywall screws. No A/C and requested a filthy window fan next night.....helped some but there was construction going on right outside window. Stained /ripped sheets....even the hotel bannister outside was barely hanging on. I couldn't dream this stuff up. I can't believe this is a Wyndham property. I would strongly recommend steering clear of this property. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Pounding Mill, VA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zakry from Sherman, TX
January 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow, AK
December 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
Cheap beds, bedding, "breakfast" was really minimal, noisy ice machine in hall near room, tv difficult to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Wallingford, CT
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Pull out sofa was stained.

No hair dryer in the room but given one on request. I was very happy that we were allowed to keep our fish from a charter in their freezer for the week.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguadilla, PR
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Needs a bit more of cleaning and lower their prices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katie from Andover, KS
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff helpful for local attractions info.
Poor lighting.
Couple
Cindy from Whitehorse, Canada
May 27, 2011
Couple
7.0
Hotel was new and clean. As a pet friendly hotel I expected less.

Hotel was close to the highway which was convenient. Hotel was new, clean and spacious - would be pleased to stay here again.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg