Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3210 North Main
Altus, OK 73521

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus in Altus

# 3 of 6 hotels in Altus
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, spacious room
Solo Traveler
Robert from Delta, CO
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free laundry
The bed was garbage. It was a cheap mattress and was compressed where you sit down on the side. The guest computer did not work. The rooms are noisy and wig them using them as dorm room overflow from the college it was loud. Won't stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 16, 2016
1.0
NOTHING
SHOULD BR CALLED MICROWALL HOTEL. STAFF UNABLE TO CONTROL UNRULY FAMILY IN NEXT ROOM AFTER MULTIPLE COMPLAINTS. SOUNDED LIKE A DAY CARE GONE WILD. NO OFFER OF COMPENSATION. TV SET WAS OLDER THAN THE DESK CLERK WE MOVED TO ANOTHER HOTEL NEVER AGAIN HERE
Group Traveler
Jerry from Chesnee, SC
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful.
The breakfast had a lot to be desired. Several items were not available....The coffee was terrible.
Couple
Richard from Penacook, NH
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were AWESOME! Room was very nice and comfortable. A bit apprehensive when we first arrived due to all the bugs on the ground near the entrance. Staff explained later that they were crickets. Free breakfast was excellent. Met our expectations.

Free use of laundry was a great help. Only suggestion would be to have larger trash containers in the rooms. Overall, it was a great stay and experience.

Tyrone from Phenix City, AL
July 29, 2015
We didn't like anything about this hotel. This was the worst hotel experience we've ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendliness of staff. And the fact it had a microwave, fridge, iron & ironing board in the room. There was a hair dryer in the bathroom. We did not use most of the amenities, but had we needed them, they were there.
When we got to the room, the A/C was set to broil. We were able to turn it to cool and were OK. There was a yucky stain on the chair of unknown origin. The free breakfast in the morning had a few problems, but we found some nourishment there anyway.

My granddaughter was upset with me that I booked in a place that had no pool. But that was on me, because I was not looking for a pool when I booked. The room was quiet, the bed was comfortable. You would not find a friendlier staff anywhere.

Group Traveler
Ingrid from Olympia, WA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
not ADA COMPLIANT
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 14, 2015
1.0
Roaches
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowell, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Altus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.