Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
885 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Camille from Parkville, MD
July 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The thing I liked best about this hotel was the mirror. It spanned the width of the room. I also liked the elevator.
This list will be MUCH longer... I didn't like the size of the room... didn't realize Microtel meant Micro-rooms. The parking was cramped. The breakfast was microscopic also; hope you don't come late nothing will be left of the meager selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Herndon, VA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was quick to give us our room after arriving at 12:40am.
Dead ants all around corners of the room. When I turn the shower, hairs came down from the walls. you get what you pay for, It was a very good deal.
Solo Traveler
James from Culpeper, VA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not like the cleanliness of the room nor the professionalism of the staff. They have a pest problem I will never stay at this location nor will I refer anyone else.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 5, 2016
3.0
The staff were friendly and accomodating
We requested non-smoking rooms but we're assigned to the smoking floor...even the hallways reeked of smoke. Mold in the bathrooms...smelled musty. No coffee maker or refrigerator in the room. Furniture drawer broken. Dirty carpets in the stairwells
Group Traveler
Jason from Chesapeake, VA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Got there at 3am and the staff was ready.
Business Traveler
Marcelo from Hollywood, FL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain City, OH
November 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was nice and clean and sufficient. The price was reasonable, and the location was perfect.
It was rather small.
Couple
Peggy from Marion, OH
November 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was comfortable.
We had a tv with only two channels, we picked 23 stink bugs out of the curtain. took them to front desk not concerned. did not get clean towels or trash picked up.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.