Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
885 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper in Culpeper

# 3 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Newport News, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location.
There was no refrigerator in my room.

The hotel coffee was bad.The breakaway was weak.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff on check in was excellent great customer service goes a long way for me & hotel employee was so helpful & friendly she was wonderful
There were ants everywhere. I understand sometimes that happens but it was excessive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sureshkumar from Pennsauken, NJ
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Richmond, VA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything. Staff extremely friendly and courteous 24/7. Room very nice and clean as well the whole hotel was in great clean conditions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
December 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
the bed was comfortable,
it smelled like smoke in the hallways all iver tge place, being that it is a non smoking hotel you couldnt tell, it smelled like a bar, an the front desk attendent was unprofessional she was outside smoking an talking to a guest while i was waiting
Couple
Mary Lou from Hilton Head, SC
August 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
The water was hot. Internet worked.
Our room was not clean. There were hairs in the bed and stains on the sheets. I slept on top of the covers. The pillows had stains on them. There was mold in the bath tub. The floor was duty. There were not toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, lotion).

The ice machine was broke. Mattress was uncompfortable. This was my first time staying at a Microtel. I would not stay at one again.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Emerald Hills, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Low price, convenient location
The hotel was not very clean. There were two sow bugs (one live,one dead) in my bathroom and I killed several ants near the desk. They provided no shampoo in the room. It wasn't well lit. The only ceiling light was about 60 watts.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Miami, FL
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

Heater in room didn't work. Hole in ceiling of lobby. Staff was friendly and helpful but unprofessional.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nitro, WV
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
They did not have any shampoo. I wouldn't have cared as much had I been told the night before that they were out.

No business center. When I asked if I could use the computer in the office to print out a document for work, I was told this was not allowed.

David from Lynchburg, VA
November 4, 2013
5.0
The staff was great. They helped me get checked in rapidly. They held the room for late arrival.
The door going outside down the hallway was broke. The water fountains were broke.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.