Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon in Buckhannon

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 North Ridge Drive
Buckhannon, WV 26201

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon in Buckhannon

# 2 of 3 hotels in Buckhannon
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Tonawanda, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed at, and all of the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
We had to wait for a bit when we got to the hotel, as there was nobody at the desk for a few minutes. The chicken biscuits at breakfast were not very good.

We were planning on only spending one night, but we were very fortunate that we were able to spend a second night. We will definitely be visiting this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Jared from Prestonsburg, KY
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are extremely friendly, it's always clean, good breakfast, and the cookies with coffee hit the spot.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Odenton, MD
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was small but very modern and nice. Very convenient for visiting Wesleyan college!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tama from Elmont, NY
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was warm and welcoming. The hotel was new and well decorated. The room was nicely appointed.
The sheets needed to be replaced but was done with no issue.
Couple
Kathy from Solon, OH
August 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
I was advised once I had arrived that there was an additional $25.00 fee for my pet
Couple
Rayburn from Boone, NC
August 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was too small

management great. Hotel was clean. Neat. Only item of objection was the extremely small room. Location was good.

Couple
James from Robbinsville, NC
July 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Fast check in/out. Refrigerator and microwave in room. The room was more then we expected for the price.
Nothing. It was a good experience.

What can I say that I haven't already stated. I would stay at this hotel anytime we come to this area.

Lara from Harrisburg, NC
June 25, 2013
10.0
The hotel was very clean and beautiful. With a name like Microtel I was expecting something like an extended stay. Was staying there to go to Elkins. Better than any hotel Elkins has to offer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Clarksburg, WV
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpful and courteous staff and clean rooms
Did not have an indoor pool

Would recommend this hotel. Hotel was close to shopping stores and restaurants.

Business Traveler
John from Walkersville, WV
May 28, 2013
Business Traveler

DO NOT USE PRICELINE - CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE - DEAL WITH HOTEL DIRECT MUCH BETTER OUTCOME.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg