Miami Springs Inn

Miami Springs Inn

Miami Springs Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
661 East Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Springs Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, horrible and grim
Almost everything! Horrible looking and feeling! Hair on beds, nasty refrigerator and more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Towels were clean
Door busted in. A woman's scream woke me up in the middle of the night, followed by absolute silence. Bathroom door wouldn't shut. Key to room was an actual key. Sketchy.
Couple
Natasha from Daytona Beach, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel bed in room 218 was completely broken i didn't sleep comfortably, the sheets had spots all over it, it was 100% NASTY, UNSANITARY. Never will i ever stay there or will i recommend anyone to stay there. I need a REFUND of at least half my money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was quite
Couple
Fernando from Temperley, Argentina
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
UBICACION, LIMPIEZA, PERSONAL MUY ATENTO.
POCO ESPACIO PARA ESTACIONAR EL VEHICULO.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
April 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price was reasonable
The furniture, bathroom, covers, towels and floor looked very dingy and dirty, the cable tv was very blurry
Couple
Constance from Martinsville, IN
April 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel across the street let us go back to the airport on their shuttle.
No deadbolt or other supplemental lock on the door (light shown through the cracks). The bathroom window could be opened from the outside. No cups, shampoo, coffee or other amenities. Black car in the driveway, lights on all night; doing business?
Couple
Alicia from Lowell, MA
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The person at the desk was prepared for our arrival. The guy was also very helpful when all the parking spaces were taken, promising me my rental would not get towed. The air conditioner was very cold and already turned on for us.
The doorknob had a lock but the deadbolt was fake, which made me nervous about my valuables. The pillows were as flat as flat gets. The neighborhood is kind of sketchy. Not for someone looking to stay more than one night.
Solo Traveler
Jonetta from Chicago, IL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was clean!
The location, curb appeal, & overall experience. I didn't feel safe, let alone I believe they need to remodel. The room to my door looked like a luaudry room door (it had shutters) & only one flimsy lock! Horrible experience for a woman traveling alone!
Reviews of Miami Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.