Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
100 21st Street At Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Seagull Hotel Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Stanwood, MI
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location
Needs to be alittle cleaner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to beach and clean
Valet took about 15-20 mins to bring my car everytime I went out
Couple
Kimberly from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to everything
Rooms dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Renta from Oak Park, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice location,
they charge you everyday for a continental breakfast plus u cant take your food to your room, they never had fresh towels, house keeper only can twice to clean our room..the bar was never open ...
Group Traveler
Tiarra from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and Ocean View.
Bathroom was dirty
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Delray Beach, FL
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location and price compared to other hotels.
my room was on the 3rd floor and the only ice machine that worked was on the 7th floor but the up button did not work so I had to go to the lobby and then up to 7 and then down to three.I had to call 3 nights in a row to get my bathroom light to work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The fact it backs up to the beach and it's right in South Beach.
The dirtiest lodging I have ever seen stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
The amenities included parking for a fee but no one said we would have to drive a block and a half for parking

They were very helpful but the room was so bad in terms of cleanliness, however the hotel staff was the most friendly staff we have ever met.

Couple
Mary from Racine, WI
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
the buffet food was good
No fridgerators in room and slot of ants
Wilson from Altamonte Springs, FL
April 22, 2015
1.0
I like the location
There's no hotel parking and the rooms are old moldy and the air conditioning was not working , called maintanance and the guy said that he couldn't fix it and that the hotel was sold out so we were screwed.not worth the money
Reviews of Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.