Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach in Miami

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
100 21St Street At Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Seagull Hotel Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel is located in the middle of everything you could want to do in South Beach.
Room smelled of mold- front desk people brought dehumidifier to get rid of smell but that did nothing. The bedskirt had mold on it and house keeping said they couldn't do anything about it. A/C unit was broke. They wouldn't switch our room or give $ back.

DON'T STAY HERE. I showered with my shoes on and still felt dirty when I got out, enough said.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is very convinient, you had what you pay for.
The staff needs to work on customer server

The location it's great, you always have fresh towels but don't spect to have your room clean everyday. If you're lucky you will find somebody not in a rush or overwhelmed at the front desk

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
old and not very clean smell weir,, hard to find parking and staff not very helpfull

beside location,, nothing atractive to these place, we loss a wach. in the room .. not expensive so we didnt make big deal.. poor quality over all

Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Maassluis, Netherlands
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location near the beach
The rooms and the hotel should be renovated

The service was good and the staff were friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great beach accessibility!
Only 1 working elevator which had a leak and only accommodated about 6 people without luggage! Room was never cleaned by housekeeping during entire stay, had to locate fresh towels from staff passing by in hallway! Had to go to top floors just to get ice!

Had ants in my room. Upon checking out the hotel tried to hit me with an unknown safe fee that I never even knew about or used! At least that was reversed! Tried to stay out of my room just to avoid having to pay meter fees to park across the street from the hotel! Relaxing trip was more exhausting!

Couple
Abdin from Aguada, Puerto Rico
June 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Very scary it looks very dirty

I did not like it

Verified Hotel Guest from Weindermere, FL
June 13, 2014
3.0
Only location
Every thing is super bad . Except the location

Old rooms, super dirty AC vents....Bad evevators

Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Austin, TX
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location, and spacious rooms
Dirty, no parking even though the website says they do. I had to spend an extra $40 a day in a public parking lot.

The staff is horrible. Their favorite word is no.never staying thre again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, it's dirty and smelly, staff is rude, no where to park. It's close to the beach but don't let that fool you, it is on 21st street while ocean drive starts at 15th street so you basically have to walk at least 6 blocks to go anywhere nice.
I hated everything! It's such an awful hotel, ruined my entire vacation. And I'm not even a picky person.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was dirty and I left
I hated it all

It's gross and it needs to be renovated. They claimed no smoking but all rooms stunk of smoke

Reviews of Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg