Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Seagull Hotel Miami Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
100 21st Street At Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Seagull Hotel Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Atlanta, GA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
There were ants in the bed and black hair. You could tell the door had been kicked in and repaired. First time truly disappointed!

It was dirty, the overallwxperience was poor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It's a great hotel for the money
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Los Angeles, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
When I left I was trying to do to go out and nobody was there for 20 minutes And I got late to the airport ¿¿¿¿
When I left I was trying to do to go out and nobody was there for 20 minutes And I got late to the airport ¿¿¿¿
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Customer service is horrible, the interior of the hotel looks like a crack house, every single door to the rooms look like they were banged with a hammer. The Rooms are full of mold and bedbugs, went to 3 different rooms and all were gross, left immediate
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summertown, TN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Old and parking was outrageous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beds where disgusting and they never gave us any towels or rags
Group Traveler
David from Stanwood, MI
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location
Needs to be alittle cleaner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to beach and clean
Valet took about 15-20 mins to bring my car everytime I went out
Couple
Kimberly from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to everything
Rooms dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Renta from Oak Park, IL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice location,
they charge you everyday for a continental breakfast plus u cant take your food to your room, they never had fresh towels, house keeper only can twice to clean our room..the bar was never open ...
Reviews of Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seagull Hotel Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.