Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
161 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Stanton South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Stanton South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Stanton South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peekskill, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Been here before and it was amazing, i came back due to the fact that i had such a nice time last year when i came. Not this time
last time i came there was a construction on the building next door. OMG, worst thing ever. This time the effin construction is on the hotel itself. Mmm why wasn't i aware of this? I was soo bummed by it, also the stafs wasnt as friendly as i remember.
Couple
David from Phila, PA
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Construction...wifi...not enough large umbrellas at the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, ocean view
Renovations were underway. I'm sure once completed the lobby will be very nice
Couple
Walter from Bronx, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Todo nos lleno las expectativas
Solo Traveler
Bhavesh from Easton, PA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Pine Hiill, NJ
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great . The serves was great .
The construction that was being done . It was a lot of noise .
Couple
Lisa from Summerland Key, FL
May 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room- clean and new
ongoing construction both in the hotel and across the street was very noisy
Couple
Wanda from Blue Bell, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was undergoing a partial renovation, so the lobby was non existent. Also, staff is unable to forecast any ability for early check-in or late check-out until moment before 3 PM and 11AM, respectively.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right on the beach and card key access to make going to / from very easy;a short 4 block walk to the heart of South Beach;newly redesigned rooms that were fresh and clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and gave great dinner recommendations etc.
Beach service was was very understaffed and had to wait forever for drinks and food. Renovations not completed yet but anticipate it will be really nice once done.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 29, 2014
8.0
The pool area just feels inadequate in features, food and drink offerings, and ambiance. It's fine for a solo business traveler or a younger set. I would not have wanted to be in the area for a romantic trip.
Reviews of Marriott Stanton South Beach
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.