Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach in Miami

Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
161 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Stanton South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Stanton South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Stanton South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kimberly from Mcleansville, NC
July 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yanessy from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
8.0
Catherine at the pool was on top of everything and explained everything to the max... she was awesome!
I did not like that the holder for the shower wand fell on me. And housekeeping threw out or took important items
Couple
Brian from Saddle Brook, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, convenience.
Parking fee -as an additional cost- is a bit expensive.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Metairie, LA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpb, FL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location
I was unhappy with the valet, as there were markings on my car when I returned home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff gave excellent service. Breakfast bar outstanding.
Couple
Julia from Toronto, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. In the heart of South Beach without being in the middle of the all the noise and traffic.
Couple
James from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denny from Minneapolis, MN
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
February 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location, it is by the beach.
Yes. After a confirmation booked through priceline, I called the Hotel to assure that my room had 2 queen/full beds, the person I spoke to assure me that my room would have it. I checked into the hotel and I had the rudest clerk, not friendly at all.

She made us feel bad because We booked through Priceline, because of it they could not offer a 2 queen beds. We paid less money, and she could not do anything. Then she said, she had a room with 2 beds but we would have to pay extra for it. I asked about the breakfast, she gave me a look and said it is $30 per day and it is not included, but their is some chapear places around. I asked to talk to the manager. The manager explained that when we book through Priceline they can not offer 2 beds, breakfast etc. And explained about the breakfast price and about the other nice places around when we could have a nice breakfast too. Then the manager said, I can give you a nice room with a balcony. We got in the room, there was a balcony with a lot of paint material, etc. The day we were checking out, we were still in the room, actually, I was in the shower, when I saw a man in the balcony, there was not a privacy either. Very bad experience. Felt discriminated, not respected andxxxx per night is not cheap, the way the stuff sounded. It makes me think If I should use Priceline again,... it sounds very cheap deal. You get what you pay for and the "savings" that were given was not worth it! ...read more

Reviews of Marriott Stanton South Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg