Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach in Miami

Marriott Stanton South Beach

Marriott Stanton South Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
161 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Stanton South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Stanton South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Stanton South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 29, 2014
8.0
The pool area just feels inadequate in features, food and drink offerings, and ambiance. It's fine for a solo business traveler or a younger set. I would not have wanted to be in the area for a romantic trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous property, super friendly staff, convenience on South Beach, everything!
The front desk asked us if we wanted a handicapped room which was fine because we got upgraded to an ocean view room - the only weird thing is that the sink was not in the bathroom. Weird layout, but she warned us. Worth it for ocean view!
Kimberly from Mcleansville, NC
July 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yanessy from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
8.0
Catherine at the pool was on top of everything and explained everything to the max... she was awesome!
I did not like that the holder for the shower wand fell on me. And housekeeping threw out or took important items
Couple
Brian from Saddle Brook, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, convenience.
Parking fee -as an additional cost- is a bit expensive.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Metairie, LA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpb, FL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location
I was unhappy with the valet, as there were markings on my car when I returned home
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff gave excellent service. Breakfast bar outstanding.
Couple
Julia from Toronto, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. In the heart of South Beach without being in the middle of the all the noise and traffic.
Reviews of Marriott Stanton South Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Stanton South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg