Hotels in Ledyard

The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
240 Fox Tower Drive
Mashantucket, CT 06338

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fox Tower in Ledyard

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fox Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fox Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
room, cleanliness, comfortable bed, quiet.
Dining locations, the distant from the Fox Tower. Needs more casual dining, especially for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
G Spa, ask for Kathy and get the milk and honey body wrap. You will NOT regret it!
Initially they booked us into a room that was already occupied. This lead to one of the most embarrassing moments of my life as we walked I to a room where two people were...busy :-o I was upgraded to a suite for this inconvenience but still..
Couple
Shannon from Warwick, RI
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
Only room available handicapped front desk gave poor info
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bayville, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tremayne from Newport, RI
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from North Bennington, VT
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with everything! Definatly would stay there again.
Brian from Marstons Mills, MA
January 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Cumberland, RI
January 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. View was great. Service was friendly.
Coffee in room was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our upgraded suite was spacious and had the view we had requested. Close proximity to nightlife and gaming were spectacular. House keeping staff were friendly and attentive.
There was never anyone at the concierge desk located at the base of the elevators. Main lobby is not attached to this area.
Couple
John from Hooksett, NH
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. Spacious living area and large bathroom. Well-maintained.
Quite a walk from parking garage to lobby. Pack light.
Reviews of The Fox Tower
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg