The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower in Ledyard

The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
240 Fox Tower Drive
Mashantucket, CT 06338

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fox Tower in Ledyard

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fox Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fox Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhasset, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, the rooms were nice. Lot's of walking from Fox Tower to other hotel towers (all indoors). We got a great rate on the room which made the trip a fair value and worthwhile. Had we paid full price I would have been disappointed.
Restaurants at Foxwoods are not as good as restaurants in Mohegan Sun. We ate at Al Dente, was no better than the Olive Garden and was very expensive and food was not good to say the least.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was very comfortable.
I went the first week of September. It was 90 degrees out yet the pool was apparently closed for the season already. Unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Melville, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Has a lot to offer and close to Mystic too
Too much construction and stores not open in the building
Solo Traveler
Karen from Florence, MA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the location of the hotel and the fact that it was near where we were staying!
Upon checkout not enough hands on deck !

Excellent hotel good restaurants bowling was fun g spa excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Judith from Toms River, NJ
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ME
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room
There are virtually no food options

It took 30 minutes to check with no line waiting. The resort fee was $4 more than quoted

Couple
Robert from Rochester, NH
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing bedding and wonderful showers! The scenery wads amazing also!!
Ya bringing the luggage in from he parking garGe it was a lot of catering through the area that was populated I would have liked a more precise area for the luggage to be carried in.

D

Couple
Ann from Wilmington, MA
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room we had on the 28th floor! What a view!
Reviews of The Fox Tower
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg