The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower

The Fox Tower Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
240 Fox Tower Drive
Mashantucket, CT 06338

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fox Tower in Ledyard

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fox Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fox Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great bed and location of course
Party people in our hall and the smoking floors are disgusting through and through. Because we arrived late they almost made us have one!
Couple
Jason from Bronxville, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were pleased that it gave us access to all Foxwoods casinos.
Couple
John from Lowell, MA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel room. I received calls from the hotel staff asking about my experience including my room service breakfast. Very attentive and the room was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wales, ME
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean, and put together. Convenient to the casino.
Lack of indoor pool. Neighbors partied most of the night
Couple
Catherine from Brooklyn, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT REMINDED ME OF A CRUISE SHIP
ACCESS TO THE PARKING LOT WITH OUT VALET PARKING IS CHORE FROM THE HOTEL LOBBY AND TO THE ELEVATORS IS A SHORT WALK. I HAVE TO USE VALET PARKING AND BELL HOP SERVICE THE NEXT TIME
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and closeness to venues
Check in took almost 35 minutes
Couple
Pamela from New York, NY
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is cheerful and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Every time I asked a question, the staff member helped efficiently and above what I expected.
I thought the room prices were too high. ($---- plus extra fees.) I definitely did not spend as much in the casino because of this.I would have liked to see more healthy food options ... fresh salads. Lower priced restaurants were too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Nice getaway
Resort fee when no amenities were used.
Solo Traveler
John from Stony Brook, NY
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Wakefield, MA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, and the staff delivered extras when they said they would. Very nice staff delivering our luggage to the room.
no
Reviews of The Fox Tower
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fox Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.