Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Old Park Lane
London W1K 1LB

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan By Como, London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan By Como, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan By Como, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff. Hotel employees were amazing! They were very helpful and attentive to our needs
No

It is a very clean modern hotel we did not use the restaurant so I cannot review that but the minute you walk in it smells wonderful and you are greeted at the door and offered steaming washcloths and treated with great hospitality!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chuluota, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is under reconstruction. Shower head was missing. No power outlet near the bed (I use a Cpap and luckily I had an extension cord with me. Light switches are inconvenient and hard to find at night. Unexpected £100 deposit on my credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
room is really large, very clean and lightness.
none
Couple
Jungyong from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, good staff
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hove, United Kingdom
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing location, amazing hotel and the most comfortable bed ever!
Nothing!
Couple
Robert from Maids Moreton, United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredibly pleasant staff!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Jeannine from Pittsburgh, PA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Concierge very helpful.Room lovely, clean, relaxing. Bed very comfortable.Bath especially nice. Full tub, both rainfall & wand shower. Flat-screen TV.Kettle, pod machine for tea/coffee.Ample continental breakfast.Turndown service
Interesting programming on TV, but no online guide to what was being broadcast.Closets, drawers, adequate for single person - seemed crowded for a couple. But there were lots of hangers.Minibar so fully stocked, difficult to store my occasional items.
Business Traveler
Johannes from San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, United Kingdom
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Service was brilliant, right from walking through the door. Even got a free room upgrade. Rooms modern with the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Love that you can use phone/panel to control practically everything. Will be back!
Essentials drawer dusty & so I didn't fancy things from there so much but I'm just being v picky! The range of products in there was fantastic. I didn't even know hotels offered this sort of thing so quite exciting! Everything else was spot on.

Everything was at 5* standard: service, rooms, food... Would definitely come again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leigh-On-Sea, United Kingdom
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room & staff all excellent. We were allocated a very modern suite, everything electronic!
Reviews of Metropolitan By Como, London
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.