Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London in London

Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Old Park Lane
London W1K 1LB

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan By Como, London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan By Como, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan By Como, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lobby, location & staff.
Room was small & dated (reminded me of a college dorm). There wasn't any art on the walls or any type of style whatsoever.

Room was small & dated (reminded me of a college dorm). There wasn't any art on the walls or any type of style whatsoever. Definitely not what one equates w/5 star.

Solo Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bandar from Madinah, Saudi Arabia
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to Hyde Park and the staff were nice and gave us an extra bed for free.
I don't think it is a five star hotel. I would give it Four.
Solo Traveler
John from Framingham, MA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Memphis, TN
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very quiet which allowed us peaceful nights sleep. Loved that the rooms were air conditioned and the shower was wonderful. Loved the heated towels!
The bed was very comfortable but the duvet was just a topper and was not quite long enough. Our view was not the best. The breakfast seemed a bit pricey but it is downtown London!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From San Francisco / Marin. Used to having an incredible amount of stunning open space to run in. The Met's location is the best. The view is stunning and you get to take the elevator to one of the best sushi restaurants in the world.Location is the best!
The hotel needs new rugs and shows it needs to be updated.

The staff....like the location...make the hotel incredible. Have yet after 12 years of coming to the Met...hear a NO. Amazing. Want a special drink. Yes. Need an impossible reservation. Yes. No attitude -which is rare. Spa....the quality -superior. What it lacks in terms of beauty it makes up for in terms of the expertise of the people. There is no better place to stay if your on business and like everything your way and want peace and quiet and the best sushi and best service and ease coming and going and no drama anywhere. Rare! Amazing! ...read more

Couple
Juanita from Allentown, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
loved the customer service. All were accommodating and fast, as in service or anything asked for
wished it were closer to tourist sights, but thats it. had no complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, United Kingdom
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and attention to customer service, as well as the quality/comfort of the bedding, the lovely toiletries and the fittings in the bathroom, including the lovely shower.
Only that the city room was a bit sparse and when we asked for the tea/coffee making facilities we were given a rather small kettle and some nescafe coffee, which wasn't as nice as I expected.

Lovely hotel, conveniently placed, real understated luxury and the whole hotel smelt divine. I would definitely stay at the hotel again, although I would ask for a park view room and if possible I would go for a more delux room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Soyoung from New York, NY
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Metropolitan By Como, London
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg