Metropolitan by COMO, London

Metropolitan by COMO, London

Metropolitan by COMO, London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Old Park Lane
London W1K 1LB

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan by COMO, London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan by COMO, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan by COMO, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan by COMO, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunil from Winter Haven, FL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service throughout. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We had our 10 year old with us, so they went ahead and upgraded us to a city suite without us asking, which was a big help. The location is great for visiting landmarks in central London.
There is construction going on in the lobby so there was no lobby to use. I should mention that we did not hear any construction noises in our room They should be finishing up this month I am told, so it should be a non issue going forward.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adnan from Riyadh
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
lovely and helpful staff,they upgraded to my room,, with Hyde Park view.big, clean, High technology rooms,
there is a construction in the Hotel, so it's a bit noisy in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adnan from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice location, multi technology room, clean, large, comfortable room
there is a construction in the hotel only one elevator - so you need to wait minutes to catch it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adnan from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and clean room,every thing in the room is automatically helpful staff
there is a construction in the hotelonly one elevator - so you need to wait minutes to catch it
Group Traveler
Abdullah from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
technology and service
small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff. Hotel employees were amazing! They were very helpful and attentive to our needs
No

It is a very clean modern hotel we did not use the restaurant so I cannot review that but the minute you walk in it smells wonderful and you are greeted at the door and offered steaming washcloths and treated with great hospitality!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chuluota, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel is under reconstruction. Shower head was missing. No power outlet near the bed (I use a Cpap and luckily I had an extension cord with me. Light switches are inconvenient and hard to find at night. Unexpected £100 deposit on my credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
room is really large, very clean and lightness.
none
Couple
Jungyong from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, good staff
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hove, United Kingdom
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing location, amazing hotel and the most comfortable bed ever!
Nothing!
Reviews of Metropolitan by COMO, London
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan by COMO, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.