Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Old Park Lane
London W1K 1LB

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan By Como, London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan By Como, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan By Como, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, United Kingdom
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Service was brilliant, right from walking through the door. Even got a free room upgrade. Rooms modern with the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Love that you can use phone/panel to control practically everything. Will be back!
Essentials drawer dusty & so I didn't fancy things from there so much but I'm just being v picky! The range of products in there was fantastic. I didn't even know hotels offered this sort of thing so quite exciting! Everything else was spot on.

Everything was at 5* standard: service, rooms, food... Would definitely come again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leigh-On-Sea, United Kingdom
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room & staff all excellent. We were allocated a very modern suite, everything electronic!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dk, Denmark
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Brand new decorated room in nice material and colours.
A shame that poor heating caused wet windows due to condensation. The room temperature was put down during the night by the hotel, it was very cold at night.
Business Traveler
James from New York, NY
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
High tech features in the room
Dated seating area in the lobby
Couple
Anne from Cambridge, United Kingdom
January 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was lovely in appearance. Very friendly and efficient staff. Good welcome.
The room was noisy! The window was not double glazed and we were distrubed by street noise in the early hours of the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solihull, United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Average size room with large, comfortable bed and wonderfully soft pillows. Great large fluffy towels and room also had both Sky Sports and BT Sports
Very small reception/lobby area with no atmosphere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, loved it.
Hotel sign outside the building needs to be bigger and in clear view
Family Traveling with Teens
Clive from Pickering, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We felt welcome from the moment we checked in. (Hotel employee) all went above and beyond to ensure a perfect stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berchem, Belgium
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room did not have a view to outside since works were ongoing.
Reviews of Metropolitan By Como, London
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg