Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London in London

Metropolitan By Como, London

Metropolitan By Como, London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Old Park Lane
London W1K 1LB

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan By Como, London in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan By Como, London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan By Como, London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Soyoung from New York, NY
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location was great.
Staff was incredibly rude and incompetent. For example, they tried to bill me for breakfast on a day we did not stay at the hotel.
Solo Traveler
He from Shishi, CA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruhl, Germany
May 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
May 6, 2014
6.0
Good location.
Definitely not a five star hotel. Maybe a 3.5 boutique style hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel was excellent. Close walk to the palace and parks.
Group Traveler
Emma from Toronto, Canada
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Exceptional service! The concierge were particularly great, they were able to recommend delicious restaurants and move a reservation we had made to a better time. Everyone was polite and friendly. I liked how the staff knew our name.

Great location. Very comfortable beds and very quite room. A nice in-house restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Attentive, refined and discreet service, including a day cleaning and an evening turndown. Everything smells like aromatherapy here (steal the soaps!)
It was a good hotel on all counts. The rooms are minimalist, not stark, but spare and clean. If you're a "more is more" person and want a more opulent feel for your cash, pick somewhere with a more traditional decor.

The five star experience in this hotel is not in the rooms - which are lovely, but minimalist, especially the lowest category. It's in the services, so my one regret was that I really only needed a place to sleep on this visit. Another time, I would make use of the spa and restaurants.

Reviews of Metropolitan By Como, London
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan By Como, London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg