Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City

Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City

Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
524 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christine from Keswick, Canada
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, and the room was cleaned everyday.
The continental breakfast was very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was high quality and very comfortable.
Room was very cramped/small. Noise carries thru walls really bad. We listened to people making a lot of noise until well after 2:00 AM. Traffic driving by on street was loud. Disinfectant smell in room was very strong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and polite. The area was pretty quiet. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay.
Met my expectations. Nothing negative to say about it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Pocatello, ID
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel...Management was extremely helpful. very good quality for the price....and awesome location
The only thing that i think needs upgraded is the electronics....slow internet and old bulky TVs with poor quality picture and reception....
Business Traveler
S M from Pullman, WA
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Near to the downtown, but, affordable cost. The room was clean, and, it was properly maintained every day.
The room was small. The hotel looks old. The internet connection was on and off very often.
John from Lancaster, CA
September 27, 2015
8.0
All WiFi barely worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was nice
no hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Godan from Burnsville, MN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Remodeled older rooms adequate but quite what you can get more modern places. Well kept. Excellent front greeting staff, one of the best I have encountered. Very helpful, knowledgeable and fun.
older design room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and the bathroom was well-lit. The mattresses were also very nice.
Couple
Chris from Salt. Lake City, UT
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and I adored the staff
The room was way to small
Reviews of Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Inn Downtown Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.